Customer Reviews (101)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fixed leak on water pipe

Verified Review

Adam arrived as an emergency call out very late in the evening, he was professional, easy to deal with and was a god send coming out so late. Fixed leak and left everything clean and tidy and helped clean up with the water damage. Very professional I would highly recommend.

Location: SS7
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Raise the toilet and new tiling of floor

Verified Review

Excellent work, raise the toilet for accessibility as only a down pipe fitting to floor could be used to give access in a small downstairs toilet, finished to a high standard, removed all rubbish.

Location: SS8
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Replacing a kitchen tap

Verified Review

My husband started the job himself, BUT, these things are never simple (the fittings were a different size on the new tap!) so we looked on Checkatrade, Adam was friendly, reasonable and kindly fitted us in on the day I called him. Very happy with his service and will keep his number for any future plumbing needs, always handy to have a good plumber, would definitely recommend and use Sealed Plumbing and Services again.

Location: SS7
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Replace an electric power shower

Verified Review

Great service, from giving advice on phone as to what I should look for in a replacement shower and then installed it without a fuss. Managed to fit me in even though busy, would definitley recommend

Location: SS9
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Installing dishwasher

Verified Review

Excellent service, Adam came to fit a dishwasher, which needed new pipes, and new connectors. Very polite, clean and tidy would definitely recommend.

Location: SS9
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.75

Concealed toilet flush

Verified Review

Problem was resolved with two new parts

Location: Canvey Island
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Fitted a new toilet

Verified Review

Very knowledgable friendly, cleared everything up after he had completed. New toilet looks lovely couldnt recommend Sealed plumbing enough.

Location: SS7
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.75

Blocked toilet

Verified Review

Got back to me quickly and fitted me in on the same day for a blocked toilet. Very friendly and done a good job.

Location: Benfleet
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Blocked Toilet

Verified Review

Excellent service turned up as agreed and on time and charged exactly as quoted.

Location: SS9
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Renewing a cartridge in a Trevi Shower system

Verified Review

Adam Seal has proved an ideal choice and has provided a first class service. Although the system is elderly he persevered and helped diagnose the correct cartridge for the shower and, on its arrival, he fitted and adjusted it successfully. He has been courteous, prompt and professional throughout. His charges were very fair and I would have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone.

Location: SS6
Reviewed in: September 2021