Customer Reviews (101)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fixed toilet; fitted a new shower, toilet and sink; tiled the kitchen; tiled downstairs toilet.

Verified Review

Adam did several jobs for us over the a few weeks. He responds quickly to enquiries, quotes accurately, is incredibly polite, punctual, a tidy worker and, importantly, does the work to a high standard. Our house was empty before we moved in: Adam is trustworthy enough that we felt totally comfortable giving him a key so he could work whatever hours he wanted. We will use him again in future and can’t recommend him thoroughly enough.

Location: SS3
Reviewed in: August 2021
9.75

Clearing blocked outside drain

Verified Review

Amazing service, called within a few minutes of sending online query and was round within half an an hour. Completed the work really quickly and would definitely recommend and use again.

Location: SS7
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replacement of valves for dripping kitchen mixer tap

Verified Review

This has been our first contact with Adam, after viewing his description and reviews on this website. Whilst I was expecting to hear a recorded message, as is understandable from contractors during the working day, Adam answered. He explained that he was currently busy for 2 weeks, but then kindly offered to call after 5pm, in a couple of working days time, which he did. The tap was 8 years old and Adam showed patience, tenacity and skill in accessing the valves because of the internal build up of limescale.

Location: Benfleet
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

We had a dripping hot tap which had progressively got worse in the last 3 weeks. I called Adam that morning and he said he would be round that evening at 5.30/6pm. He was in time, explained the issue and even offered to collect the new taps I needed from the shop. He arrived today, on time and within 20 minutes had fitted the 2 new taps with no dramas and left the bathroom clean and tidy. I would most definitely ask Adam to work for us again.

Verified Review

Fantastic communication, tidy, speedy and punctual. Would use Adam again without a moment’s hesitation.

Location: Benfleet
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Leak in the toilet

Verified Review

Adam was originally booked in for Tuesday 11th, but due to severity of the leak, I called Adam and he attended promptly within half an hour on the Saturday evening at 9pm. He quickly identified the source of the leak due to broken pipe and fixed the problem swiftly and competently. As an emergency call out too, it was also very fairly priced. I would not hesitate to use Adams services in the future and would highly recommend him to others.

Location: SS7
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Refurbishment18

Verified Review

After looking through various reviews we chose Adam, Sealed Plumbing and Services. We needed a total refurbishment of our bathroom and for it to be modified in order for my husbands special needs requirements. What a transformation he has made not only has Adam made life much easier for us but has given us a fantastic new bathroom. We connected straight away as he was so polite and easy to get on with but most importantly his work was first class and very professional. No hesitation whatsoever in recommending Sealed Plumbing.

Location: SS7
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Kitchen tap replacement

Verified Review

Adam fitted a new kitchen tap. The old one was particularly tricky to remove but he did a great job. Price was as agreed beforehand. Would recommend. Great communication.

Location: Rochford
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

New radiator installed and some outside pipe work replaced.

Verified Review

I cannot fault any work that was carried out. Adam was very polite and courteous. I would definitely contact him again for any future work that I need done.

Location: Rayleigh
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

2x leaks under sink

Verified Review

We had two leaks under our sink that we needed fixed as soon as possible, Adam called and arranged to come the next day. He phoned beforehand to let me know he was on his way, keep me updated with what he did and fixed both leaks the same day. Adam was tidy, courteous and polite and got straight on with the job. Amazing company and at such short notice too. Can’t thank Adam enough and will be saving his number/company in case we ever need a plumber again. Highly recommended and 5 stars all the way.

Location: Rayleigh
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Leaking Tap and Toilet Water Drip

Verified Review

Fantastic service very professional highly knowledgeable. Would recommend.

Location: Benfleet
Reviewed in: April 2021