Customer Reviews (101)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

To fit a new shower

Verified Review

Would so highly recommend, on time honest and went out of his way to help out my elderly mum..

Location: SS8
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New sink fitted and worktop counter sink. New water heater fitted

Verified Review

Adam was very tidy, efficient and helpful. I am very impressed with his work which was finished to a high standard. I would highly recommend him.

Location: Benfleet
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replaced a broken tap, fitted outdoor tap, fixed broken shower

Verified Review

We required a new tap to be fitted in our kitchen and Adam was recommended to us. After carrying out the job quickly and efficiently, we were really impressed and soon asked Adam to carry out some more plumbing issues in our house, including fitting a new outdoor tap and fixing the shower. He completed all the jobs to an excellent standard and was extremely professional. I would highly recommend Sealed Plumbing Services to anybody looking for a plumber and would not hesitate to contact Adam again when needing work carried out.

Location: SS9
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Bathroom refurb

Verified Review

We love our new bathroom! I would highly recommend for anyone seeking such a professional service at a reasonable rate.

Location: Westcliff-on-Sea
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replacement of showere cartridge

Verified Review

I would thoroughly recommend Sealed Plumbing and Services. Adam was instantly available to do the job that I asked him to. He took appropriate Covid precautions and carried out the work efficiently, quickly and with no fuss or mess. Certainly a phone number to keep handy.

Location: Rayleigh
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Tiling kitchen walls

Verified Review

Amazing job , hard worker and brilliant service

Location: Benfleet
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Repaired leak and tiled toilet floor

Verified Review

Adam identified the leak on his initial visit. The quote and timescale were accurate. He arrived at the agreed times and did a great job.

Location: Basildon
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Changed kitchen tap

Verified Review

Very pleased with work . Adams a very quick worker and a very pleasant person. Will always use him and will recommend him to our family and friends.

Location: SS7
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Blocked toilet

Fab - called me back immediately, arrived within 15 minutes, quickly assessed the problem and resolved in less than an hour. Reasonably priced as well - would highly recommend!

Location: SS9
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Kitchen drain pipe blockage

Adam came within the hour and quickly identified the issue. 1.5 hours work and at the end the kitchen was so tidy it was as if nobody was there. Would definitely recommend him! Speedy, honest service. Thanks!

Location: SS6
Reviewed in: January 2021