Customer Reviews (108)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

The gate opener was not closing fully and the timer wasn't working

Verified Review

Steve, the attending engineer was extremely polite and helpful. Steve knew exactly what he was doing and resolved both issues, leaving the barrier in full working order. Steve also took the time to show one of our on sight technicians how the timer function worked on the gate, which will save time and hassle in the future. Excellent service

Location: RH17
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Repairs to Electric Car Park Gates

Verified Review

Steve is always very helpful with all our enquiries, very quick response times, and extremely knowledgeable in his field. He was on-site to complete full repairs within a few days of providing the quote, and let us know as soon as works had been completed so we could update our residents accordingly. I'd have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Secure Access Services to everyone!

Location: BN43
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Making and installing new double automatic gates

Verified Review

First class timely professional job with the whole team going the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction. An individual gate design demanded extra time and attention which was freely given and then followed up by a super quick (2.5 working day) installation from a really terrific team...who also took the time and trouble to tidy up details that weren't strictly within their remit. Thank you all.

Location: PO20
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Checkatrade Welcome

Verified Review

Checkatrade would like to welcome Secure Access Service to Redhill. They have been a Checkatrade Member since 2013. Secure Access Services Limited specialise in Alarm services

Location: RH1
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.5

Commercial sliding gate repair

Verified Review

Steve and the team were pleasant to deal with and executed what they quoted to do and when they said they would do it, with no fuss. Would recommend with no hesitation.

Location: RH10
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New mechanism and alignment for old electric gates

Verified Review

Great, did the job very neatly, as quoted and came back quickly to sort out a few teething issues.

Location: RH17
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Fixed my electric gates, they now run perfectly!

Verified Review

I'm so impressed with SAS they are very polite, professional and have great knowledge of gates. They are not the cheapest but honestly you'll save money in the end (I know this from experience). They are quick and thorough because they know what they are doing. I would definitely recommend them and they are very nice people to deal with. A*****

Location: RH8
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.5

Restoration of the operation of the electric gate mechanism.

Very efficient piece of work by Steve; problem quickly solved with excellent communication from Steve.

Location: TN22
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.75

Replace gate open/close motor, replace sensors and repair gate wheels and track

Verified Review

SAS completed an assessment of the yard gate which hadn't worked for several years and provided a competitive quote. Although scheduled works were delayed SAS kept us informed and agreed a revised date for works. The team who installed the new motor and carried out the repairs were all very professional, and the yard gate is now fully functional and working without issue.

Location: RH1
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Electric gates had failed.

Our security gates failed, always a worry. SAS came out the same day, diagnosed the fault and rectified it immediately. Terrific, friendly service, cannot fault their approach. Highly recommended.

Location: BN8
Reviewed in: February 2021