Checkatrade Logo

Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Security Bollard Fitted

Verified Review

Fantastic service, from the sales coming out to assess and quote for the job, which no other company would do, to the actual installation of the Bollard by Ben who was punctual, polite and kept us informed at every stage as to what would be happening. A first class service, would highly recommend SAS

Customer in Burgess Hill November 2019
10

New electric sliding gate for a new driveway

Verified Review

The gates were hand made and were to the design we asked for they were large sliding gates for a completely new driveway they slide quietly and easily at a press of a button. The men worked well and liaised well with the other ground workers on site at the time of the gates being erected and also with the electrician who was required to lay the electric power to the gates.

Customer in Haywards Heath July 2019
10

Electric gate fitted.

Verified Review

Very pleased with works carried out.

Customer in Pevensey April 2019
10

Security Gates.

Verified Review

Easy to work with. Reliable and good quality of product and service.

Customer in East Grinstead February 2019
10

Remove existing front gate, replace with electronic gates and sensor lighting

Secure Access Services Ltd were extremely efficient, knowledgeable and the quality of product and workmanship excellent.

Customer in Uckfield December 2018
10

Installation of new electric gates.

Verified Review

Delighted with our new gates and secure access service. Would recommend to friends and family.

Customer in Lingfield August 2019
10

Provide new electric wooden gates and replace gate post.

Verified Review

Very efficient and pleasant to deal with.

Customer in Edenbridge April 2019
10

Gate Automation

Verified Review

The whole process of my gate automation was seamless. Anna in the office took my original call and promptly arranged a site survey for the next day. The surveyor attended, done the quote all within another day. I accepted the works and a date was agreed. The engineers attended on time as planned, they were very polite, extremely professional and were very helpful with the gate installers. The engineers kept me up to date of the whole process and I would strongly recommend using SAS. A pleasure to find a decent, professional and friendly company.

Customer in West Sussex March 2019
10

Supply and fit new electric gate to driveway.

Verified Review

Great workmanship, very helpful from start to finish.

Customer in East Grinstead December 2018
10

Removal of old auto gates and provision of new gates and supports.

Efficient, timely and courteous service. New electric gates are of excellent quality and installed with minimum disruption.

Customer in Brighton November 2018