Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Making good following water damage and rooms x 2 redecoration

Verified Review

Very good standard of workmanship, especially the areas that needed to be made good

Location: Kenley
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Painted new loft conversion

Verified Review

We recently used Select Decorators to paint our new loft conversion and would highly recommend them. As well as accommodating us at short notice and working hard to ensure we were able to move in before Christmas, the quality of their work is fantastic. We are absolutely delighted with the finish and David was a pleasure to deal with.

Location: Warlingham
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Painting of new shelving, skirting and other paintwork. Painting of 4 rooms and stairs/ corridor

Verified Review

Really great quality work. Professional and tidy. Really lovely finish. Would recommend and I will use again.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Spray painting of external composite door.

Verified Review

David took a great deal of care when preparing the door and protecting all other surfaces. The finish is excellent. We are very pleased with the job and would employ him again.

Location: Edenbridge
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Front door painted.

Verified Review

Excellent job, kept everything protected, very tidy worker. Highly recommend.

Location: Edenbridge
Reviewed in: May 2019
9.5

Painted outside beams and infill panel and also painted the double garage doors and frame after first prepping all the work to be done

Verified Review

Great finish to all surfaces They listened to what we wanted and delivered

Location: Purley
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

To spray built in shelving unit and decorate rest of room

Verified Review

David and his team were extremely professional. It was the first time we have used decorators that use the spray method and it was extremely successful. The finish was excellent. David took the time to explain the process and they go to great lengths to minimise the disruption and worked around our timing. I would highly recommend Select Decorators.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: December 2019
9.75

New staircase and fitted wardrobe painted

Verified Review

Professional job very pleased with the results

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Bespoke colour spray paint of two old composite doors

Verified Review

Excellent quality paint finish and great choice of colours. The doors look better than brand new and exactly how I hoped. Work carried out with care and attention to detail. Highly recommend David and his team.

Location: South Croydon
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Front door sprayed.

Dave, came and sprayed my front door to the colour I asked. And made it looked like I had a new door fitted at little cost. Very clean and great workmanship. Very happy and passed he’s details on to people.

Location: West Wickham
Reviewed in: April 2019