Customer Reviews (199)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replaced 2 front bay windows and one side window

Verified Review

Excellent job , tidied up at the end of each day , put down floor covering and dust sheets . Arrived each day on time . Friendly helpful staff . All for a very competitive price . I have used this firm on two previous occasions , and there standards remain very high.

Location: RH1
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

New door and side window

Verified Review

Excellent work with friendly staff. We had delays in getting our door because of the import problems but Mark kept us informed and up to date with progress. Have used select window in the past as well as a few members and would definitely use for any further work 5*

Location: RH10
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Not specified by customer.

Verified Review

Great job. Clean, well fitted, tidy tradesperson. We are really pleased with the work.

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

Replacement bathroom first floor window

Verified Review

Excellent service visited, quoted, did the work efficiently, cleanly and to price. Very friendly and accommodating.

Location: Reigate
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

To replace 3 windows

Verified Review

This is the third time I've used SWS and I will keep going back as I couldn't be happier with the service I've received.

Location: RH1
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.75

Windows, bifold doors, new pedestrian doorway into garage and all gutters and facias replaced.

Verified Review

Excellent standard of finish to all work. Work completed carefully, tidily and respectfully to ourselves and our neighbours. Attention to detail is superb. Mark and his team are so busy but patience is most definitely rewarded. Wouldn’t trust anyone else with our home. Plus very competitive price.

Location: BN12
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Fitted replacement window including one bay and two basic windows

Verified Review

From start to finish they were very professional. Kept us informed, turned up on the days agreed. Paid every attention to detail including clearing up on finishing

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Installation of windows

Verified Review

Excellent care and attention, was very impressed.

Location: Haywards Heath
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Front door replacement

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

Replacement window unit in downstairs W.C.

Brisk - no timewasting, professional, effective, looks good, cheerful.

Location: Horley
Reviewed in: January 2021