Customer Reviews (20)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Garden and flooring

Verified Review

Reliable and professional. Very happy with the work undertaken. Highly recommended.

Location: LL19
Reviewed in: March 2022
8.5

Knock a hole in the wall and install french doors

Verified Review

Minimum fuss made and doors installed having knocked through the wall and moved radiator

Location: LL28
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

To restore our boiler room which involved removing our ancient gas boiler.

Verified Review

This is a small space which makes it quite difficult to work in and there were a lot of different building skills required. Quite a few different people came on different days to do things and they were all very skilled and very pleasant. The work they've done is of a high standard and the lads have all been a pleasure to make tea for! I would highly recommend Servicebase. BTW, we are in Wrexham but that was no problem - they were happy to quote for us and to do the work.

Location: LL12
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

A leak under my tiled floor- walls bathroom, living room celling living room walls,

What can I say other than excellent work, the lads that came to my home put me at my ease, to me it was a total disaster they took the time to explain to me what they were going to do, and I have to say you can not tell they have been here it's just perfect to me again. Thanks Servicebase Ltd Based in Rhyl, Clwyd

Location: CH8
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Replace 6 weather damaged bricks

Verified Review

They came within 5 days to do the job. Builder matched the bricks well. He arrived on time and all work completed quickly and area left clean and tidy.

Location: LL22
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Changed fascia, guttering, took down redundant chimney and made good roof. Redid the front overhang

Verified Review

Very pleased with the professional work which was carried out in a timely manner. I am very pleased, will definitely use again.

Location: LL18
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Construction of a single storey kitchen/diner extension. Initial foundations and footings.

Verified Review

I contacted ServiceBase to quote for a single storey kitchen/diner extension following excellent reviews on Checkatrade. I accepted their competitive quote. I needed to make a timely start on the project and despite them being very busy they did manage to meet my deadline. They have made a good substantial start and kept me informed of the future timescales for each aspect of the project. So far they have project managed the work in a courteous and professional manner. Their timekeeping and communications have been excellent.

Location: CH66
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Knocking through from kitchen into dining room, addition of velux windows and sunpipe.

Verified Review

The work that Servicebase has completed has been excellent thus far. Unfortunately we have had to delay the job due to contracting Covid, but Servicebase have been very flexible and I know they will complete once they can have safe access. The crew were courteous and polite and have a great work ethic. On the first day they put in an especially long shift to break the back of the wall demolition. They cleaned up superbly after the wall had been completely dismantled. All rubbish was removed promptly. We have been very impressed so far and I would highly recommend Servicebase.

Location: CH8
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Sealing conservatory roof

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish. Polite and efficient. Will use them again

Location: LL18
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Restructure a rear canopy on back of house and move a gate post to widen drive way.

Verified Review

ServiceBase Ltd were first class in carrying out this work. The Guys were excellent, clean and tide in completing the job. Would recommend ServiceBase Ltd.

Location: LL29
Reviewed in: September 2021