Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Garage Conversion

Verified Review

Cannot recommend this company enough.....10/10!! After searching for a builder and getting many quotes, I found Service Base on Checkatrade. I cannot stress how good they have been from start to finish. From a reasonable quote, to the the work done and the quality of finish, they’ve been fantastic. Every person that worked on our job was friendly, curteous and went out of their way to keep us updated on progress. I was genuinely surprised by just how clean, tidy and efficient they were! I would not hesitate to use them again and have recommended them to many friends and family.

Chester, October 2020
10

New windows and doors

Verified Review

Great service from start to finish! Very pleased with our new windows and doors. Highly recommended.

Prestatyn, June 2020
10

Chimney pointing and replacement toilet

Verified Review

No comments given.

Wrexham, March 2020
10

Wall taken out, patio doors put in

No comments given.

Rhyl, February 2020
10

Roof Leak Investigation and Repair

Verified Review

Following multiple visits from different tradesmen who failed to identify a problem with water ingress into the porch, Sean and Tim performed a thorough investigation and managed to fix the issue with the tiling on the main roof to make the entire area watertight. I'd have no hesitation to recommend Servicebase and thank them for their perseverence in what had become a difficult situation to manage.

Llandudno, December 2019
9.25

Flat roof replaced

Verified Review

Excellent service, Tim the Company Director was very helpful through a very traumatic time with Covid 19. Ben who completed the majority of the work, very professional and a credit to the company. Highly recommended

Prestatyn, July 2020
10

Replacement of double garage roof with replacement fascia, UPVC boards. Rendering and repainting.

No comments given.

Prestatyn, June 2020
10

Roof anmd summer house base

Verified Review

They were prompt polite professional highly recommended them they cam fixed my roof in bad weather I will use again and recommended them highly

Holywell, March 2020
9.75

Resurface driveway.

Very professional. Excellent standard of work.

Wallasey, February 2020
10

Window pane replaced

Excellent service, very helpful, polite, good price.

Towyn, December 2019