Customer Reviews (140)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

One radiator was not shutting off when the thermostat was on zero.

Verified Review

Excellent job done.

Location: SN4
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Gas boiler service, Gas Safety Certificate and Central Heating Panel replacement

Verified Review

Jean Claude is a tradesman at the top of his game. He is polite, punctual, great communicator, professional, very clean worker and highly recommended. This is the second time he has worked at the house and each time exceeding expectations. I have booked him to come back and carry out further work.

Location: SN2
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

System upgrade with new worcester boiler

Verified Review

Our boiler broke and needed replaced asap due to family needs, they was very quick at installing and done a very tidy job keeping my house nice and clean, also loved how they explained to me all that was being done and how to work it all thanks again nick

Location: SN5
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Boiler service and repairs

Verified Review

Excellent and prompt service - will definitely use again

Location: SN3
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Cleaning and flushing the central heating system

Verified Review

Jean Claude is the only guy we use for our central heating issues and servicing. Always happy to advise over the phone before call out and takes pride in his work and has an abundance of knowledge. He’s obviously very busy because he has many loyal customers.

Location: Swindon
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Plumbimg for new kitchen

Verified Review

Very good service, was clear on requirements and pricing, exceeded expectations, would highly recommend.

Location: SN3
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fixing leaking pipes and problems with flush on toilet

Verified Review

We have used Jean Claude twice recently for plumbing jobs at St John's church, Haydon Wick. He has provided excellent service throughout. He attended call outs very promptly, coming within an hour when asked to attend to sort out a leak. He was polite and friendly at all times. We will certainly be using him again.

Location: SN25
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Jean-Claud was great he turned up on time and the work was completed with no problem. As an added touch he gave me some tips to help look after my boiler which I was really grateful for. I would definitely recommend him and Service Heat.

Location: SN25
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Boiler annual service

Verified Review

Great service Fast n easy Reliable And friendly Thanksssss

Location: SN3
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

New expansion vessel fitted in an upstairs cupboard which solved my leaking boiler above a pressure of 1

Verified Review

Jean-Claud came out to me at short notice while I was having a new kitchen fitted. He quickly did some investigation work and diagnosed the problem. He proactively gave me the options and prices of parts with a timescale of when he could complete the work. He came back the following morning while I was working to finish the job tidily with minimal disruption in the house. Kitchen fitter was delighted too as it didn’t hold up the project. Thank you!

Location: Swindon
Reviewed in: August 2019