Customer Reviews (1076)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Changing a kitchen tap

Verified Review

They were quick and efficient, and the work was neat and clean. The whole process was easy and well supported by the main office. I would definitely use them again.

Location: TW12
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.5

Replace gas hob

Verified Review

Excellent work and support from the customer support team

Location: E3
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replacing a macerator

Verified Review

A fiddly job completed efficiently and proficiently. Came when they said they would and altogether very pleased

Location: N20
Reviewed in: April 2021
8

Replace oven bulb

Verified Review

Pleasant engineer managed to remove caked on bulb housing. Very willing and eager to help.

Location: SW20
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Great service - highly recommend

Verified Review

Very efficient, good communication and carried out the work exactly as required - thank you!

Location: TW8
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Disconnection of gas cooker, washing machine, and dishwasher

Verified Review

Gentleman turned up on time as scheduled; disconnected relevant appliances with no fuss and no mess. What more could you want?

Location: TW10
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Boiler fix

Verified Review

Super duper

Location: TW1
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Shower replacement and discussion of future options

Verified Review

My ServiceTeam member fitted a replacement shower unit which now works sufficiently. He was punctual and efficient. He went above and beyond by being really informative and gave some recommendations for improvements I need. I have since received helpful quotes (as I requested) for further work to make the shower function better. Thank you very much ServiceTeam.

Location: KT22
Reviewed in: April 2021
8

Boiler service

Verified Review

Annual boiler service for the 5th year in a row.

Location: SW17
Reviewed in: April 2021
8

Bathroom extractor replacement

Quick and efficient work. Polite and tidy workman Good communication from team about delays in arrival. The service is recommended and would be used again. Verbal information about what may have caused the failure of previous device e.G. Faulty equipment, power supply or poor maintenance, would have been appreciated. Also what steps need to be taken to care for new device

Location: TW4
Reviewed in: April 2021