Customer Reviews (1278)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Quick and efficient

Verified Review

Thanks

Location: N1
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Power flushing radiators

Verified Review

Engineer was on time and power flushed radiators and did some small boiler fixes.

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: June 2022
8

Checking the risk of legionella

Verified Review

He was great and explained everything to me. Really happy. My only issue was with the booking. Giving me a window of 3 hours only 24 hours in advance is not easy as I work full time in an office

Location: TW7
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Jader arrived 30 minutes early which I wasn’t prepared for but was very patient with me. The boiler was serviced quickly and efficiently and Jader carried out the work carefully. No additional work was required but the process for arranging the service was seamless and I would use serviceteam again for this type of work.

Location: SW11
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.75

Check plumbing installation

Verified Review

Friendly experienced staff, very patient and efficient, highly recommended, will definitely use the firm again.

Location: SW5
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Excellent service all around

Verified Review

Great customer service, excellent response time, would definitely use again.

Location: SW1X
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

The person who did the service was familiar with the make and model, was polite, careful and in my view thorough

Location: TW7
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Toilet repair and re-fit new.

Verified Review

Really efficient and good work, really happy with the new toilet and lots of clear communication throughout the planning, was also able to answer any questions I had about ordering parts.

Location: TW10
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.25

Service of boiler

Verified Review

Done quickly and efficiently. Pleasant and easy to deal with.

Location: N11
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replace waste disposal

Verified Review

Excellent job - quick, polite, tidy. Very satisfied.

Location: SW13
Reviewed in: June 2022