Customer Reviews (20)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

To clear roof of moss from roof and treat.

Highly efficient and friendly chaps who put safety for themselves first and were well harnessed up on the roof. The roof was covered in thick moss, it was all cleaned off and the gutters also cleared. The mess was cleaned up and you would never have known that they had been there. All in all a huge transformation of our roof ….. could not fault the work or the company in any way.

Location: LL17
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Removing moss and generally cleaning roof

Verified Review

Extremely good workmanship and pleasant contractors. Very good value for money for work undertaken. Six months later a tile had slipped and there was not an issue in them returning. All in all, a very good company. Five stars.

Location: Warrington
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Roof cleaning soft wash /Render cleaning.

Verified Review

Made a vast difference to the appearance of our roof. Looks great.

Location: Llandudno
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Cleaning the K-Rend on the exterior of our house.

The lads arrived promptly, worked tirelessly al day and did a smashing job. Couldn’t have asked for better. The k-rend looks like new.

Location: Abergele
Reviewed in: November 2018
9

Roof cleaning and treatment

Verified Review

The agreed work was carried out exactly to specification on time and to agreed price. The men were courtesy and friendly and answered every question fully. They were very tidy and clearly impressed some of our neighbours who asked for quotations for possible future work.

Location: Ellesmere Port
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Servos Exterior Cleaning has been a member of Checkatrade for 3 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Abergele specialising in Cleaning services.

Location: Abergele
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Cleaning of very old Patio and stone garden furniture.

Verified Review

We have used their services at a previous property, was so very pleased with their work which was carried out to high standard by two very polite young men. Therefore we had no hesitation in seeking their work at our new home. The transformation of our old and dirty Patio and stone garden furniture is totally amazing. They were efficient, tidy, and so very knowledgeable about their products. Their work was to a very high standard. I would not hesitate in using them again and highly recommend the service of Servos . Thank you.

Location: St. Asaph
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Roof cleaning.

Verified Review

Roof looks great after cleaning. Keeps getting cleaner every day with the system they have used. Highly recommend, cleaned everything down before leaving.

Location: Llandudno
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Roof clean and treatment.

Verified Review

The roof had a lot of moss which was completely cleared, then roof cleaned. Now looks great. Rob patiently answered my many questions and thoroughly explained the process. He and his colleague worked hard on a difficult job and left everything clean and tidy. I would highly recommend.

Location: Stockport
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Roof cleaned, UPVC fascias and rear paving cleaned.

Verified Review

The roof was cleaned manually without power washing and possible damage to tiles. The results were outstanding. The roof has no moss and no green stains, the UPVC positively gleams and my paving looks brand new. Rob and his colleagues are polite and reliable guys, who worked hard on difficult job and left everything clean an tidy. This is the best money we have spent in a long time, I would highly recommend.

Location: Warrington
Reviewed in: March 2018