Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cleaning of very old Patio and stone garden furniture.

Verified Review

We have used their services at a previous property, was so very pleased with their work which was carried out to high standard by two very polite young men. Therefore we had no hesitation in seeking their work at our new home. The transformation of our old and dirty Patio and stone garden furniture is totally amazing. They were efficient, tidy, and so very knowledgeable about their products. Their work was to a very high standard. I would not hesitate in using them again and highly recommend the service of Servos . Thank you.

Customer in St. Asaph March 2019
10

Roof cleaning.

Verified Review

Roof looks great after cleaning. Keeps getting cleaner every day with the system they have used. Highly recommend, cleaned everything down before leaving.

Customer in Llandudno March 2019
10

Roof clean and treatment.

Verified Review

The roof had a lot of moss which was completely cleared, then roof cleaned. Now looks great. Rob patiently answered my many questions and thoroughly explained the process. He and his colleague worked hard on a difficult job and left everything clean and tidy. I would highly recommend.

Customer in Stockport October 2018
10

Roof cleaned, UPVC fascias and rear paving cleaned.

Verified Review

The roof was cleaned manually without power washing and possible damage to tiles. The results were outstanding. The roof has no moss and no green stains, the UPVC positively gleams and my paving looks brand new. Rob and his colleagues are polite and reliable guys, who worked hard on difficult job and left everything clean an tidy. This is the best money we have spent in a long time, I would highly recommend.

Customer in Warrington March 2018
9.75

Efflorescence on newly laid slate patio removed and wholevarea sealed. Also old natural stone patio at rear of property cleaned and restored.

Verified Review

All worked carried out in a very professional and courteous manner. The efflorescence proved to be rather stubborn to remove so Robert had to make several visits to eliminate it all. He was very diligent in every aspect of the work, his main concern being that he wanted to do a good job for us. The finished result was stunning, well worth waiting for! I would definitely use Robert again for any future work.

Customer in Ruthin October 2017
10

Roof cleaning soft wash /Render cleaning.

Verified Review

Made a vast difference to the appearance of our roof. Looks great.

Customer in Llandudno March 2019
10

Cleaning the K-Rend on the exterior of our house.

The lads arrived promptly, worked tirelessly al day and did a smashing job. Couldn’t have asked for better. The k-rend looks like new.

Customer in Abergele November 2018
9

Roof cleaning and treatment

Verified Review

The agreed work was carried out exactly to specification on time and to agreed price. The men were courtesy and friendly and answered every question fully. They were very tidy and clearly impressed some of our neighbours who asked for quotations for possible future work.

Customer in Ellesmere Port May 2018
9.25

Cleaned render.

Verified Review

Great service. Explained what they were going to do. Demonstrated on a local area before they started. Ask me to inspect job when completed. Exceeded expectations.

Customer in Warrington November 2017
10

De-moss and clean Bungalow Roof

Verified Review

Highly delighted and beyond my expectations. Would definitely recommend. Rob was very polite and courteous and a very clean and tidy worker. 5* for this company

Customer in Conwy October 2017