Customer Reviews (407)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fixed a door lock

Verified Review

Called the night beforehand and he came the next morning, very quick and efficient. Would definitely use again Thankyou.

Location: BN15
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Gain entry. Supply and fit a new lock.

Verified Review

A knight in shining armour! Jeff responded very quickly to my emergency and didn't give up until the job was completed. Brilliant!

Location: BN42
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Faulty door lock

Verified Review

Would definitely reccomend. Fixed my faulty front door lock quickly and efficiently. Was very pleased to also be advised on the doors security.

Location: BN15
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Fit a new lock to a solid door.

Verified Review

Jeff did a great job - very thorough and professional.

Location: BN43
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Lost keys for trailer hitch.

Verified Review

Lost keys for our trailer hitch. He came out out straight away at 7pm sorted the lock so we could go on holiday early the next morning. Top man!

Location: BN44
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Installing new lock in antique front door and repairing back door

Verified Review

Excellent service. Really professional job and went the extra mile to help.

Location: BN5
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Repair faulty lock on static caravan PVC door

Verified Review

Geoff arrived as expected, quickly found out what the problem was and was able to repair it straight away. He also gave us advice about the door, how to unlock and lock it properly and problems we might encounter in the future with the door hinges.

Location: BN15
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Replace locks

Verified Review

Quick and helpful response sorted a broken lock within a coupe of hours of calling. Thanks!

Location: BN42
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Changing three locks Major job due to neglect

Verified Review

Jeff changed the locks on our house with efficiency and great communication (as I was on the other side of the country) Fully trustworthy and a great job performed quickly *****

Location: BN43
Reviewed in: November 2021
9

Repair to lock

Verified Review

Jeff was able to come and look at the lock within a couple of hours. He advised about the cost upfront and was able to repair rather than replace. He was friendly and offered nhs discount too. I would recommend him.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: September 2021