Customer Reviews (407)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Unlocked a broken lock

I couldn’t recommend this gentleman more. He was punctual, courteous, knowledgeable and professional. He was keen to explain the process, and easy to deal with. I hope I don’t need a locksmith for a while, but I will certainly use him again if I do!

Location: BN43
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Unable to get entry into our house via front door as door wouldnt open

Verified Review

Really pleased with service provided by Seymour locksmiths. Jeff arrived 5 minutes after we called him as we couldnt get into our house. Jeff saw the problem to do with door fixtures and rectified the door. Thanks so much for attending so quickly and sorting the problem out. Would definitely recommend this company.

Location: BN42
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Locked out because of fallen latch

Verified Review

Highly recommend this firm. Very competent job and reasonable price.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Change 5 external locks following move to a new home.

Verified Review

The reviews are all true. Jeff is excellent, trustworthy, knowledgeable and wonderful value for money. Conscientious and efficient.

Location: BN44
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New lock fitted

Friendly, prompt and professional service. A whole new lock was needed and he charged me a bit less as it was not quoted in original price. A lifesaver! Would definitely recommend!

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.75

Replacement lock

Verified Review

Excellent, swift, accurate work completed, he was very honest, reliable, on time, and very reasonably priced for the work that was carried out, very, very happy with his service and would recommend him hands down, especially to customers who have been burned or conned by unethical locksmiths and tradesmen, brilliant service 10 out of 10

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replaced a broken mechanism, fixed two dropped doors and replaced a broken handle.

Verified Review

Highly recommended- prompt and efficient service- Jeff replaced a seized lock mechanism on a patio door - saving me the expense of new doors- readjusted two dropped doors, and replaced a broken handle. Excellent job.

Location: BN43
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Install new garage lock and duplicate keys.

Verified Review

Excellent service and highly recommend. Professional, local, fair price and speedy in contacting me back as well as carrying out the work on the same day.

Location: BN43
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Replacement lock

Verified Review

Brilliant! Quick pleasant efficient and wonderful value. Thank you

Location: BN43
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Change of lock

Jeff came quickly due to the non attendance of the locksmith previously booked. He explained the procedure and got on with the job.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: February 2021