Customer Reviews (407)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Changed and repaired x 2 very old and rusted locks

Verified Review

So pleased with the work Jeff was quick to respond, courteous and quick to complete work. Thank you!

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Repair front door lock

Verified Review

Called at 8am, came out same day to my suitable time. Repaired and very tidy, efficient, great job

Location: Lancing
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

New lock on garage side door.

Verified Review

He arrived on time. He tried to fix the lock but was unable to. He replaced the lock and handle efficiently.

Location: Shoreham-by-Sea
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Diagnosed faults on 2 double glazed door locking mechaninm. Fitted new parts as necessary.

Verified Review

Arrived on time, checked faults, explained clearly what was required and showed me how put parts - fitted new. Very good service.

Location: Steyning
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

New lock to patio door

Excellent V. Professional

Location: Lancing
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Fixed locking mechanism of back door

Verified Review

Previous bad experience with a locksmith who made our back door worse. Seymour locksmiths identified the problem quickly, offered various solutions for various costs (wasn’t looking to get the most expensive fix). Work completed efficiently and with no interruption to our manic household. Will be keeping his contact details for the future.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: June 2020
9.75

Lost key - replaced mortice lock

No comments given.

Location: Arundel
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Fixing door locks

Verified Review

Work carried out efficiently, on time and at agreed price. Good customer service and very tidy. I would thoroughly recommend.

Location: Pulborough
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Locked myself out, needed to gain entry

Verified Review

I accidentally locked myself early on Saturday morning. He came over immediately was fast, efficient and pleasant

Location: Shoreham-by-Sea
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

5-point lock jammed when door had been shut

Verified Review

Lock on uPVC exterior door kept jamming when shut/locked. Jeff attended in less than 1 hour after I contacted him. He quoted for 1 hour's work, but the problem was due to the door dropping slightly on the hinges - he identified this rapidly and was able to remedy the problem within a few minutes. He gave me a good discount on his original quote as the job was completed so quickly. I was very pleased with the speed and efficiency with which he dealt with the matter.

Location: Steyning
Reviewed in: May 2020