Customer Reviews (407)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Front door lock replacement and UPVC door and window adjustments

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic service and work. Needed two visits for different problems after moving house and all resolved perfectly. Doors and windows operating much better. Was great that PPE gloves were warn at all times on both visits :-)

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Front door locks replaced

Verified Review

Excellent, friendly service. One of a few locksmiths available at the moment, putting himself at risk for those in emergency situations. Locksmiths should be classified as an essential service. No one wants to be locked out during lockdown or find themselves without help if their house or business is broken into.

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Entry into property and new spring replaced in handle

Verified Review

Very happy with the work carried out! Was at my property within 15 minutes of the initial call out, which was a massive bonus due to having my newborn son with me and not being able to gain access to our home. Was able to tell us the issue straight away as to what was preventing our door from opening, item was replaced there and then and we were kept fully informed as to what was going on and what future work would need doing.

Location: Steyning
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Locked myself out

Verified Review

Locksmith came within 5 minutes of my call which was amazing as I had to go back to work within half an hour of locking myself out. The locksmith managed to get me back in to my property within 5 minutes. All in all 15 minutes from when I called and having the job completed. Very lovely and professional man. Thank you!!!!

Location: Shoreham-by-Sea
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Key snapped in lock.

No comments given.

Location: Shoreham-by-Sea
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

UPVC Door mechanism repaired and outer door adjusted

Jeff arrived early and was respectful of the social distancing proceedures. Despite him never coming accross the problem before, he managed to fix my door saving hundereds of pounds for an entire new mechanism. He supplied and fitted a new lock that came with five keys, which cost less than I thought it would. Top man, thanks Jeff.

Location: Shoreham-by-Sea
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Removed broken key from front door lock barrel.

Verified Review

Helpful, punctual and friendly. Really food service.

Location: Steyning
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

New locks on front door and porch door

Verified Review

Very helpful and extremely professional. Came at short notice late in the day which was really appreciated

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: March 2020
9.5

Extremely efficient helpful and professional

Quick efficient and professional

Location: Shoreham-By-Sea
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Door Lock and cylinder supplied and fitted

Work completed to high standard and within an hour, arrived on time. Very pleased with service.

Location: Steyning
Reviewed in: February 2020