Customer Reviews (548)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Have 4 radiators that have never heated. Reconnect with surface laid pipes.

Verified Review

Old 1963 pipework buried in floors and despite 2 previous power flushes by others have never worked; Shape had installed a new boiler and suggested relaying pipes might solve problem. Completed over 2 days with new pipe runs ideally sited. Additional bleed valves added at high points. Installer advised to repeatedly bleed all rads as circuit possibly liable to air blocks after draining down. Did so and now for first time in 16 years all radiators working and previously cold rooms now warm so hot water bottles retired. Recommended.

Location: SP5
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Replace existing gas boiler and install new boiler in new location.

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work carried out by Mike and Lewis over 2 days to remove our old boiler and install a new one in a different location. Greatly appreciated their professionalism, communication, friendliness and consideration especially as they had to carry out the job in the middle of an oppressive heatwave. Genuinely all aspects of the job was faultless and we felt very reassured upon completion and they were patient in explaining to us the differences from our old system. We have been a customer of Shape for some years and based on previous experiences we wouldn’t use anyone else

Location: SP10
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

New oil boiler, replacement for pipe work. Fit new rads.

Verified Review

No issues. All as planned. Would recommend

Location: Andover
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replacement combi-boiler

Verified Review

The process went smoothly without snags or drama. Jim visited and provided a detailed estimate including supporting material. After agreeing a price, the installation team, Mike and Lewis turned up promptly on the agreed start date. We were impressed by their product knowledge, professionalism, customer focused no nonsense approach. Particularly their attention to the fine detail and the way they always keep the work area and access route clean and tidy. We cannot fault the process or high standard of workmanship and would have no hesitation in using and recommending Shape Andover to others.

Location: Andover
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replaced parts in oil boiler to cure excess water pressure.

Verified Review

He identified the problem on 23 Feb ordered the parts and fitted them on the 25th. He fitted the boiler in 2012 and has maintained it ever since. I am happy to recommend him.

Location: Salisbury
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Boiler Installation

Verified Review

The guys were great from start to finish. I cannot fault them for anything. I would highly recommend Jim and his team. A+++++++++++++++++++

Location: SP10
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Replacement boiler fitted

Verified Review

Excellent service, from the initial visit to investigate the issues with the old boiler, to the fitting of the new one. I would not hesitate to recommend this business.

Location: Andover
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

New boiler fitted

Verified Review

A very professional and friendly service. They were very thorough with their work and tidied around behind themselves. We're very happy with their work and would have no hesitation in recommending them.

Location: Andover
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Emergency Call out and service to our boiler

Verified Review

Great Service, very clean and professional

Location: Andover
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Fit new boiler and shower

Verified Review

Jim and his team replaced the old boiler, tested the new system and fitted the new shower. They have the highest of professional standards and I can't recommend them highly enough. The process was smooth from start to finish and we are very, very pleased with their work.

Location: Andover
Reviewed in: August 2020