Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Service gas boiler and fit new condensate pump

Verified Review

It was discovered during annual boiler service that the condensate pump was faulty. A new one was advised and ordered and subsequently fitted. The work was completed when Chris said it would be and I was kept informed at all times as to times of visits which were kept to. In other words Chris turns up when he says he will!. The job was quickly and efficiently completed as per the estimate as advised.

Aylesbury, September 2020
10

Unblocked kitchen sink

Verified Review

Amazing work by the plumber “Chris”, very experienced and pointed out loose fittings. Very knowledgeable and tidy working. Fixed the issue and the water is flowing the best it ever has! Thank you so much! Highly recommended this company

Aylesbury, July 2020
10

Stopcock leak and burst pipe

Verified Review

Excellent work, would highly recommend this company.

Aylesbury, May 2020
10

Fixed a leak, plumbed washing machine in

Verified Review

Due to the Corona virus before entering the house he put on over shoes, gloves and face mask and took appropriate measures to keep us and him safe, he carried out his work in a professional manner and we were pleased with the results we would thoroughly recommend Chris Shaw for all your plumbing and heating requirements.

Aylesbury, May 2020
10

Remove hot water cylinder. Fit new with necessary modifications

Verified Review

Excellent

Thame, April 2020
10

Gas boiler service

Verified Review

Everything to my satisfaction

Aylesbury, September 2020
10

Repair to non-functioning water supply; new ball-cock in loft tank

Verified Review

Superb response; arranged repair for early Monday; Mr Shaw come in person, prompt, efficient and courteous. Highly recommended.

Oxford, May 2020
10

Stopcock leak and burst pipe

Verified Review

Excellent work would highly recommend this company

Aylesbury, May 2020
9.5

Leak in bathroom

Quick response to stop leak and subsequent quick response when required parts had been sourced,

Aylesbury, May 2020
10

New boiler, radiators, sink and stop cock

Verified Review

The work was carried out as described and with no fuss or any problems. Everything was explained to me before hand and after the job was completed. The work was completed a day early so even better. And all this during this corona virus COVID 19. Social distancing was maintained at all times. Excellent.

Aylesbury, April 2020