Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New flue for boiler supplied, fitted and tested.

The engineer arrived exactly when he said he would. The job was completed very tidily and efficiently, within the proposed time-scale, and everything was explained to me.

Aylesbury, October 2020
10

Toilet plumbing

Verified Review

Excellent communication

Aylesbury, October 2020
10

Gas boiler service

Verified Review

Fast efficient and professional

Aylesbury, October 2020
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Excellent level of service. Communication great. Fitted in a short notice boiler service for me within 2 days of request.

Aylesbury, September 2020
10

Gas boiler service

Verified Review

Everything to my satisfaction

Aylesbury, September 2020
10

Fixed a leak in the water tank. Turned out to be a faulty stop cock

Excellent. On time. Efficient. Fair price

Chesham, October 2020
10

Replaced customer supplued radiator and heating programmer

Verified Review

Work was carried out over 3 hours, replaced our old radiator with one we had bought. Modified pipe work to fit to a great standard. Very clean and tidy work carried out. Also fitted a new central heating programmer we had bought and the engineer, chris, was more than happy to fit it. We were charged a little over agreed quotation but my wife was kept informed and were happy with the cost and service provided. Great value for money as we had some ridiculous quotes prior to using shaws plumbing and heating. Top service and would happily recommend.

Aylesbury, October 2020
10

Boiler service and pipe investigation

Verified Review

Knowledgeable and thorough plumber. Arrived on time. Covid19 compliant - wore mask, gloves etc due to Covid19

Aylesbury, October 2020
10

Service gas boiler and fit new condensate pump

Verified Review

It was discovered during annual boiler service that the condensate pump was faulty. A new one was advised and ordered and subsequently fitted. The work was completed when Chris said it would be and I was kept informed at all times as to times of visits which were kept to. In other words Chris turns up when he says he will!. The job was quickly and efficiently completed as per the estimate as advised.

Aylesbury, September 2020
10

Unblocked kitchen sink

Verified Review

Amazing work by the plumber “Chris”, very experienced and pointed out loose fittings. Very knowledgeable and tidy working. Fixed the issue and the water is flowing the best it ever has! Thank you so much! Highly recommended this company

Aylesbury, July 2020