Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Smoke alarms, emergency lights

Verified Review

Good job with reasonable price, finished on time, quality job.

London, October 2020
9

Newly installed oven rewired

Verified Review

Very quickly done and by a knowledgable guy

London, May 2020
9

Property completely rewired

Verified Review

Review for Shinetech Although a small team these guys work wonders. Regularly putting in long hours they did a full rewire of my property with little disturbance. All achieved while the location was fully occupied. Any mess was cleared, but also went beyond what was required in moving furniture and ensuring the site was safe to for the occupants. They even made friends with the neighbors inquisitive cat. A very comprehensive suite of electrics was provided to future proof the property. A excellent job for a reasonable price. Hari likes his tea strong with milk and 3 sugars.

London, May 2020
10

Electrical water ingress circuitry fuse blown

Verified Review

Quick out late in night came within 30 minutes fast worker

London, April 2020
10

Work carried out to communal hallway and flats.

Verified Review

Hari was brilliant from the outset, even before we said we were going to hire him. His workmanship and customer service is exemplary. Will definitely use him again, if the need arises. We needed a new meter installed in the hallway, we hadn’t even hired him but he gave a step by step account of what we needed to do. This was very useful. Other electricians we spoke too prior, hadn’t told us at all and we were clueless. He also connected in the hallway emergency lighting etc. He sourced smoke alarms that he installed in three flats and installed a new intercom system in all the flats.

London, January 2020
9.75

Replaced old extractor fans with new ones and blanking off plug sockets.

Verified Review

We needed Hari to replace old/broken extractor fans with replacement ones, as well as blanking off some plug sockets. He did a really good job. Friendly, professional and on time. He did the job quickly, and knew what he was doing. So we could tell he was a safe pair of hands. We would definitely recommend Hari to all.

London, June 2020
9.75

Installed a 3 Phase fused isolator installation, single phase 32A fused isolator and 63A fused 3 phase isolator

Verified Review

Very professional, left the place clean and tidy and removed all rubbish, completed the works in a shorter time than anticipated.

London, May 2020
10

Call out, repaired and replaced damaged shower isolator switch.

Verified Review

Hari was able to sort the problem with damaged switch. He advised on the best was to use the shower unit in to prevent further problems.

Sidcup, April 2020
10

Fitted two extractor fans

Good quality product and workmanship

London, March 2020
10

Fire alarm fault finding

Verified Review

This was a difficult to find fault with my fire alarm wiring probably due or exacerbated by a previous poor job by another electrician. The problem was identified and rectified within 2.5 hours, I am happy with the result and the communication during the job.

London, January 2020