Customer Reviews (132)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Shutters for lounge windows

Verified Review

From start to finish the process was smooth other than for the lead time of 12 weeks due to supply chain issues. I am very happy with the shutters as they have transformed the windows!

Location: HA8
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

New shutters to my lounge window

Verified Review

Amazing work, we are so very happy with the shutters that has been fitted, they look amazing and have changed my room completely I have already passed on your name and number to family and friends

Location: RG19
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Shutters in five rooms

Verified Review

We are very happy with our shutters - the long lead time is definitely worth the wait. The work was prompt and great quality. Our home looks completely revamped and we have had neighbours asking for recommendations. Great quality and very competitive prices. Thank you!

Location: UB5
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Shutters fitted in living room.

Verified Review

Shutter Master were great from start to finish. Friendly amd helpful staff, high quality shutters and they have been fitted perfectly. I cannot fault this company, they were priced very fairly too. If you're looking for shutters definitely give Shutter Master a call they are brilliant.

Location: KT19
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Shutters and blinds

Verified Review

Very good job. They look beautiful

Location: KT9
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Shutters in living room and bedroom

Very happy with the shutters we had installed in the living room and bedroom. Very reasonably priced and fitted really well and good service too.

Location: SW20
Reviewed in: February 2022
8.5

Shutter install

Verified Review

Great service and install. Prices are very competitive

Location: SE15
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Shutters supplied and fitted

Verified Review

Fantastic service from start to finish

Location: N3
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Shutters fitted to main bedroom window

Verified Review

So pleased with my white shutters, they look fantastic, and are easy to open/close and dusting is a doddle. Chris came round and was so helpful, giving me options I hadn't thought of and advice on configuration.

Location: RG40
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

2 bay windows and a bedroom window

Verified Review

Our shutters were fitted in July 2021. Our experience with shuttermaster was good and we are pleased with the end product. We were a little anxious about parting with a sizeable deposit with such a long lead time, (9-11 weeks) but the company was good generally at responding to questions about the progress of our order. In the end, from placing the order, it was 4 months before the shutters were fitted. The advice given about the design was spot on, given the Georgian window design. The look of the shutters is as good as we had expected and has been admired by neighbours. The team that fit the

Location: AL8
Reviewed in: August 2021