Customer Reviews (209)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installation of interior blinds on 2 bedroom windows

Verified Review

Our fitter arrived early and clearly explained what he would be doing. All the unpacking was done outside and taken away in his van. The room was clean and tidy throughout and whilst I was working from home during the work no intrusion happened with regards banging or noise and I was in the room below. The product looks fantastic and is as described and changes the look of the room tremendously. Matt said once we had them installed we would want more rooms done - he was right!! Highly recommend, an easy process and always Covid conscious.

Location: Cheltenham
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Shutters fitted in lounge bay window and normal window

Verified Review

Matt comes highly recommended, from the quoting stage to the installation matt was very professional, responsive, professional clean and tidy. We’re really pleased with our new shutters and will be recommending to our neighbours who have already come round asking!

Location: Abingdon
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Internal shutters fitted to two front windows of our bungalow..

Verified Review

Just had Bermuda shutters fitted by Matt and Pete on the front of our bungalow and we are super happy! Very professional and clean job, transforming and enhancing our property from the front both externally and internally. Quality work, quality shutters, highly recommend these guys if you're thinking of doing something similar. Thank you so much Matt and Pete.

Location: Tewkesbury
Reviewed in: June 2019
9.75

Wooden shutters supplied and fitted

Verified Review

Following the supply and fitting of wooden shutters in August 2018 we recently had a slight issue with one of the panels. Following an inspection the panel was replaced free of charge by Matt of Shuttercraft Gloucestershire. It's good to know that Matt's excellent product is backed up by equally excellent service and support if an issue does arise. We were very impressed with Matt and his shutters when we had our shutters first installed and this continues to be the case. We would have no hesitation in recommending Matt.

Location: Cheltenham
Reviewed in: March 2019
9.5

Solid wood shutters

Verified Review

I don’t normally leave feedback about things but I have to say I am so pleased with the shutters supplied and fitted by Matt and his team. They exceeded my expectations, everyone who has seen them have commented on how fantastic they look. I would not hesitate to recommend Matt and his team to anyone looking for window shutters.

Location: Coleford
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Shutters fitted throughout our house

Verified Review

I work in the customer experience industry and the experience from start to finish was first class! Matt and the team just care about delivering a great job to your satisfaction and their craftsmanship is second to none. Big thank you.

Location: Cheltenham
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Shutters fitted to lounge and master bedroom

Verified Review

I’m delighted with the shutters. Really professional service from start to finish - from advice on which design/colour through to the installation and high-quality finish.

Location: Gloucester
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Fiji hardwood shutters fitted to front of house including a large bay.

Verified Review

The shutters look amazing and excellent product quality. A very professional installation was undertaken by Pete and Matt and the fitting workmanship was excellent. I would not hesitate to recommend Shutter Craft Gloucestershire.

Location: Cheltenham
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Shutters fitted in the front of the house

Verified Review

We are delighted with our shutters. Matt and his team were efficient timely and professional. Couldn’t recommend them highly enough.

Location: Cheltenham
Reviewed in: December 2018
9.75

3 panel bay window fitted with two tier folding shutters

Verified Review

We had to wait about 6 weeks for installation as the fitter is clearly busy, however he was able to accommodate dates when we were able to be in the house, and installation took only a day. We are very happy with the result, neat, low profile shutters that are well mounted and true. We were given care instructions and advice on how to prevent or repair damage (from kids) in the future, including a small pot of the right colour paint to cover the inevitable. Couldnt be happier with the service.

Location: Cheltenham
Reviewed in: September 2018