Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New flat roof

Great lads, good price. Have asked for a quote for more work

Customer in Chester le Street June 2020
10

Strip off old roof tiles, battens and felt, replace with new

Verified Review

Signature Roofing:- - punctual and polite - very professional - very high standard of workmanship and very clean and tidy

Customer in Durham December 2019
9.75

Replacement of roof on extension following

Verified Review

Unfortunately, we had a few cowboy roofers, to install a new roof on the new extension, who did an extremely bad job which meant that entire roof needed taken off and job re-done. Signature roofing came in my house after I found him on checkatrader, had meetings with me, gave a quote and started work when they said they would. They accommodated for the visit from the Council surveyor. Overall - excellent. Very impressed with their work. Just waiting for the final paperwork and the guarantee now.

Customer in Newcastle upon Tyne October 2019
10

New Roof

Verified Review

All around outstanding

Customer in Houghton le Spring September 2019
9.75

Re bedded ridge tiles on garage roof.

Verified Review

Arrived promptly worked none stop during extreme heat, until job was completed. Good workmanship and tidy.

Customer in Chester le Street September 2019
10

Replace ridge tiles to dry ridge

From start to finish excellent job done would recommend going to have back for more work in the future

Customer in Hebburn June 2020
10

New roof, pointed 3 chimneys and guttering

Verified Review

We were very pleased with the company. They provided a first class service. Polite , prompt, hard working and tidy.

Customer in Sunderland November 2019
10

Full new roof

Verified Review

From start to finish Shaun and his men were brilliant. They worked none stop and to a very high professional standard. They tidied up and nothing was left out of place. The job was superb and we were absolutely delighted and would highly recommend this company. They were our best quote which could mean a cheap job but it was far from it. Very happy

Customer in Sunderland October 2019
10

Re-cement damp course brickwork.

Verified Review

Arrived promptly, very pleasant, good standard of work. Pleased with result because of bad experience in past. Would recommend company.

Customer in Chester Le Street September 2019
10

Fitted lead

Verified Review

We use signature roofing quite often they do all our roof work there standard of work is great and they are very reliable.

Customer in Gateshead August 2019