Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repairs to taps and toilet in cloackroom

Verified Review

Simon is a polite and effective craftsman. His work is outstanding, he is tidy and left the area very clean.

Surbiton, August 2020
10

New gas, water and central heating pipework as part of the kitchen upgrade

Verified Review

The new pipework was neatly installed and tested. The pipework was put below floor or near to the walls so that the new kitchen units could be easily installed.

Richmond, March 2020
10

Kitchen Basin tap and Bathroom tap replacement

Verified Review

I required Tap replacements in awkward spaces under the basins for my bathroom and Kitchen. Simon had arrived promptly and provided excellent workmanship and dedication to the job. He comfortably managed to get the job done and showed great experience and expertise in his trade. Provided clean work with all relevant tools for the job. Very curious and professional. I would highly recommend Simon Hammond Plumbing for any job big or small.

Isleworth, January 2020
10

Fix gas leak

Verified Review

Phoned Simon at approx 6.30 pm on 12th November to say we had no gas due to an earlier gas leak so we had no heating or hot water. .Simon said he could come around today (13th) at 9.00 am. He was here at 8.50 and started work immediately. He had also had to go and get parts as our meter was an old one. The work took approximately 4 hours and during this time Simon was letting me know what he was doing and why. I give him the highest score possible and would 100% recommend him. Excellent Excellent, Excellent.

Twickenham, November 2019
10

Kitchen plumbing.

Verified Review

Excellent work, always on time and very courteous. Highly recommended.

Surbiton, May 2019
10

Fitted new kitchen mixer tap to replace leaking unit

Verified Review

Friendly and efficient. Arrived as agreed and checked if it was possible to fix existing tap with new parts. When that wasn't possible found an alternative at a good price, collected and fitted later that morning. Great service.

Teddington, June 2020
10

Shower valve replacement

Verified Review

Simon offers a fantastic service, quality workmanship with transparent pricing - we are delighted with the finishing job. We will use him again without hesitation and couldn’t recommend him more for anyone in the Twickenham area.

Twickenham, February 2020
10

Fixing leaks under bathroom sink

Verified Review

First class. We contacted Simon that same morning and to our surprise and gratification he managed to fit in a same-day visit and repair. Courteous, knowledgeable and efficient, he did us a good repair at a very reasonable rate. Made clear he would be happy to return to the job should it not prove 100% (which has not been necessary.) Very professional and capable plumber whom we'd recommend completely.

New Malden, November 2019
10

Boiler and Central Heating Servicing, Tap Replacement and Pipe Fixing

Verified Review

Simon did a great job. Always kept me updated as far as works required and the effort to carry them out. He managed to complete all the jobs successfully and with great quality. Recommended.

Twickenham, October 2019
10

Taps fitted.

Verified Review

Friendly and professional, came out and got the job done quickly and well with no nonsense.

Twickenham, May 2019