Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
3.75

Fitted new kitchen sink and sealing of bath

Verified Review

I chose Simba as his reviews on checkatrade were good. However his workmanship was very poor and I have had to get the bath resealed and the sink looks like it was done by an amateur so if I had the money I would get that replaced. The sink also leaked after it was done so he had to come back to fix it and I wouldn't pay until I had checked with my tenant that it was no longer leaking. He then hounded my tenant for payment and became very aggressive to her and myself as I didn't pay him straight away as I was waiting to check it didn't leak.( I paid within 7 days which I think is reasonable).

Surbiton, November 2019
9.25

General plumbing work in a new house

Verified Review

Simba arrived at the agreed time, was very pleasant and helpful and got all the various problems we had fixed without issue

Maidenhead, October 2019
10

Water leak

Verified Review

Simba is very reliable and knowledgeable. He did the impossible possible. Such a nice person and so hard working. He did an excellent job I wish all traders were like him.

Maidenhead, September 2019
10

Leaking tap

Verified Review

Very punctual. Excellent work done!! Highly recommended

Maidenhead, August 2019
10

New tap repair.

Verified Review

He is a very nice and hardworking plumber who did an outstanding job for us when we were desperate for help. Turned up 30 minutes after placing call and we now have a working kitchen tap. Definitely recommended.

Ascot, July 2019
10

Replaced taps and fixed under sink leaking problem

Verified Review

Very fast reaction to my call . Extremely pleasant polite and professional I would say that the work and manner to which he approached the job was completed to a high standard, overall I can recommend this person unreservedly and would be happy to use this person again

Maidenhead, October 2019
10

Kitchen tap

Verified Review

If anybody needs a Plumber please don't hesitate to contact Simba. The job he did at my flat changing a tap, it was professional, quick and a clean job. Thank you very much quality service.

Maidenhead, September 2019
10

Mended and replaced broken part toilet cistern

Verified Review

Very efficient, tidy work. Polite man.

Maidenhead, September 2019
10

Fixed leak, fixed faulty ceased stop cock

Verified Review

Simba was excellent from the first phone call, through to the job execution. He was professional, polite, and did a thorough job at very short notice. I would highly recommend him and will definitely be calling him again. Excellent!

Maidenhead, August 2019
10

Stop the leak and fitted new pipes and stop cock

Verified Review

We needed a plumber urgently due to the mains pipe leaking; plumber turned up on my request (Sunday evening) and nothing was a problem. Sorted all our issues, very helpful and would recommend him to anyone.

Maidenhead, June 2019