Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Loft Conversion - Bedroom and En-Suite Bathroom

Simply Extensions and Lofts have been an absolute dream. The team have communicated with myself and wife throughout the entire build, giving reassurance and even sending updates (photos) whilst we were away on holiday. They have kept the entire property clean and tidy (considering the scale of our loft conversion). Daren and his build team have been fantastic and we are more than pleased with the finished article. Totally professional and a high standard of finish to our new loft space! I highly recommend using them.

London, January 2020
10

Rear Extension and New Kitchen - Complete

Our new extension and kitchen are now complete. The work throughout the entire build has been of the highest quality. The team have been exceptional in communicating both with us and our neighbours to ensure as little disruption to our (and theirs) lives as possible. They have kept both front and back of the property clean and clear of debris and waste at all times, unless absolutely necessary. The quality and finish of the workmanship has been second to none, including the installation of our new kitchen. There have been a few hiccups, but the team made sure this was dealt with. Very happy!

New Malden, November 2019
10

Review upon Second and Third Payment

The work has really picked up pace since the foundations. Walls are up, roof is on and Velux windows installed. The entire extension is now water tight and internal works (stud walls, 1st fix electrics and plumbing) have started. The communication between the guys and ourselves has been fantastic. They have also taken the liberty of keep the neighbours informed of works each day. They always leave the area clean and tidy after each day. They have made the process up to now seamless and effortless for us.

New Malden, October 2019
9.75

Review upon first payment - prelims and foundations

Verified Review

The start has been great and the foundations are now in. Work continued around new installation of gas meter and areas were left tidy and well maintained. All went well.

New Malden, September 2019
10

Kitchen extension.

Verified Review

Danny and his team have built our dream extension. Excellence defines every aspect of their work, with top drawer workmanship, superb support and high quality service on tap throughout the project. A can-do attitude created a constantly positive atmosphere, with occasional and inevitable hiccups overcome without any hassle, and meticulous attention to detail ensuring a build and finish that is stunning – a really fantastic job. Six months on after the work finished, we still walk into our new extension every day loving and admiring every aspect and detail of it. It has transformed our house.

London, January 2019
10

Kitchen Refurbishment and Loft

Verified Review

The guys on site have been all great, all of the demotion is complete, all of the existing kitchen floor has been dug out and the steels are now in place. We are very pleased with the progress so far on the project.

London, December 2019
10

Rear Kitchen Extension

The shell is now complete and so far everything has gone very smoothly. I can now see what my extension will look like. All good so far.

London, November 2019
10

Rear Kitchen Extension

The start of the project has been great, the team have been great in getting the build of completing the internal demolition, all the foundations dug out and the concrete poured. Communication has been fantastic from the team.

London, September 2019
10

Loft conversion

Verified Review

I was very pleased with communication, initially with Danny at the office and then with the team leader before and during the works. The team is trustworthy and professional at all times. I work long hours so I could not be there all the time, however I was kept updated regularly on the progress of the works. Thank you to everyone, you all worked hard to make my loft conversion.

Purley, July 2019
10

Rear extension and Loft conversion.

Verified Review

Simply Extensions and Lofts were brilliant with us throughout our build. We were given as much guidance as possible for our loft and kitchen extension, which really helped put us at ease from start to finish during our project. They were in constant communication with me throughout the build. Their attention to detail and quality of works is fantastic I would highly recommend them. Thank you.

Coulsdon, January 2019