Customer Reviews (427)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Crown lifting to oak tree

Verified Review

Steve and his team did an excellent job crown lifting the oak tree in our garden. Will use again in future when we tackle the holly.

Location: GU11
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Felled a dead tree

Verified Review

SL came and felled an old tree that had died. They worked quickly and carefully and tidied up well after themselves. Altogether they did a great job. Would use them again.

Location: GU51
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Removing a tree and several large bushes

Verified Review

The work was carried out to a high standard.

Location: GU16
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Two trees cut down and trimmed the entire length of a two storey high hedge

Verified Review

Steve and team were great! They came to cut two large trees and trim the entire length of a two storey high hedge/ conifer. Work was fab, the team were super fun and polite and a laugh to have around! You’d never have thought I had all that work done as the garden had been left immaculate. Not a single bit of debris in sight! Garden knowledge is second to none, and I was given a walking tour of what’s what in my garden (I’m a novice) and how to maintain my garden. Excellent and have already booked Steve to come back!

Location: RG12
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Removal of 3 tall conifers and all taken away

Verified Review

They guys turned up on time and completed the job and took all the trees away in fact you wouldn’t know they had been there if it wasn’t for the trees not there any more very clean and reliable would use again

Location: Farnborough
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Reduce height of trees

Verified Review

A good job, well done! Steve checked with us as he worked to make sure that the end result was what we wanted and was happy to provide advice/suggestions. Cleaned up well afterwards. All done promptly and as quoted.

Location: GU9
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

To remove 2 large oak trees due to them being damaged, remove a fir tree and grind out some stumps

Verified Review

We have used SL Tree surgery before as their workmanship is excellent, the team are very professional and carry out the work very efficiently. They are very tidy and ensure all work is carried out to a high standard. I would have no hesitation in recommending them and will absolutely use them again should we require any tree work in the future.

Location: GU46
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Trees removed or cut back.

Verified Review

Top quality work, great person to speak with and no fuss whatsoever.

Location: GU9
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Removal of two pine trees

Verified Review

Steve and his colleague did an excellent job removing two pine trees and grinding out the stumps. Steve responded quickly when first contacted. The team had the right equipment, were efficient and friendly. They tidied up after. Overall a great service and highly recommended.

Location: GU51
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Remving tree + stump Pruning multiple other trees

Verified Review

Really pleased with the work carried out. Friendly, relible team who were courteous and considerate in the way they worked. Would highly recommend.

Location: GU16
Reviewed in: April 2022