Customer Reviews (74)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Kitchen conversion.

Verified Review

We have been very pleased with all the work Steve has done for us. He is very friendly, polite and considerate and would highly recommend him.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Design, supply and fit new kitchen.

Verified Review

Steve of SLM Renovations designed and supplied the kitchen that included new flooring, plastering, plumbing and electrical work. Steve worked closely with us during the design and installation process that allowed us to ensure we had it right, utilising every usable space, Steve is very competent, has a keen eye for detail and is meticulous in his work, he is very customer focused and trustworthy, he provides solutions. Steve also coordinated and managed the plasterer, electrician and plumber seamlessly. At all times he was reliable, tidy, courteous and his standard of workmanship is high.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

New loft hatch and ladder

Verified Review

Second time we've used Steve, good price, quick, clean and tidy, and job completed exactly as expected, Thanks

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

Complete kitchen inc. Plastering decorating and tiling

Verified Review

100% perfect, attention to detail super friendly courteous, quality of work perfect and totally trustworthy.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: January 2018
10

Built-in wardrobes in loft eaves

Verified Review

Steve is a very personable and professional tradesman. He was very reliable and punctual. He always cleaned up thoroughly after each day. Most importantly, however, is the quality of his workmanship - our loft conversion has some interesting angles to work around, yet the flinished wardrobes look absolutely stunning. Very much appreciated and would 100% recommend SLM Renovations.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: September 2017
10

Fitted wardrobe.

Verified Review

Steve designed our wardrobe, utilising every inch of space to give us maximum storage. He always works methodically and cleans up as he goes along. He is polite and considers the homeowners while he is working. We are absolutely delighted with our wardrobe.

Location: Emsworth
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Hang 7 oaks doors, fit new skirting and architrave

Verified Review

Perfect finish, clean and tidy, hallway looks great! Even accommodated extra work I asked Steve to do

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

Fitted wardrobes.

Verified Review

Great workmanship. Delighted with our fitted wardrobes. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend SLM Rennovations, a very professional service.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: January 2018
10

Internal doors, laminate flooring and plastering.

Verified Review

Happy in all respects.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: October 2017
10

Fitted new loft hatch and ladder.

Verified Review

Steve kept in contact with me regarding date and time and has done a fantastic job, fitting a loft hatch that is far superior to our old one and a loft ladder. The extra touch of putting knot solution on the wood for us as we are going to be painting it, was great. Steve is reliable and I highly recommended him.

Location: Arundel
Reviewed in: September 2017