Customer Reviews (74)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New Fitted Kitchen.

Verified Review

Steve's excellent workmanship and attention to detail has now given me a beautiful kitchen. I would highly recommend.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: August 2017
10

Supply and install kitchen and utility room, and tiling.

Verified Review

Steve has installed our kitchen, he designed the perfect layout. His attention to detail is excellent and the quality of his work is brilliant.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: June 2017
10

Built in wardrobes x 4. Either side chimney breast in 2 rooms.

We were extremely pleased with SLM Renovations. Steve was polite, clean and tidy and very professional. We have requested estimates for additional work. Highly recommended.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: March 2017
10

Kitchen stripped out, partition wall knocked out, room/ceiling replastered, new kitchen fitted.

Verified Review

We were both extremely pleased with the standard of work, timekeeping and tidiness throughout the project. We were kept informed throughout of the plans for the next few days ahead and felt comfortable with leaving a house key with Steve when we had to go away for a few days. Co-ordination of plumbing, electrical and plastering activities ensured things ran smoothly without unnecessary delays.

Location: Worthing
Reviewed in: February 2017
10

Built a desk.

Verified Review

Extremely satisfied, skilled workmanship.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: January 2017
10

Laminate flooring.

Verified Review

First class installation with no fuss. Site cleaned on completion. Once again, Steve has done a quality job (the third in our house). I have no hesitation in recommending SLM Renovations.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: June 2017
10

Supply, install and treat x 11 oak internal doors.

Verified Review

Excellent high quality work! Service with a smile. Highly recommend this company.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: June 2017
10

Under-stair storage cupboards, shelves + pull out drawer for shoes.

What can I say? Steve quoted a price and stuck to it. He told us what he would do and did it. Was prompt, polite and very clean. Would recommend to anyone.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: February 2017
10

Kitchen / utility room refit, including acrylic work-tops.

Verified Review

An excellent service with attention to detail. Steve is extremely courteous and very clean and tidy in his work. Reliable and trustworthy. We would definitely use him again.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: February 2017
10

Fitted double wardrobe to spare bedroom.

Verified Review

We had a awkward shaped wasted area in the bedroom due to the sloping roof line. Steve managed to design and fit a double width (4 x door) wardrobe. The quality of workmanship was second to none. This is the second time we have employed SLM Renovations, and suffice it to say, as and when any future work is required, SLM Renovations will be our first choice.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: January 2017