Customer Reviews (74)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Under stair storage including wall for TV and shelves for DVD players.

Verified Review

Excellent job- really pleased with the end product. Steve was very understanding and had great ideas. Would definitely recommend him.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: January 2017
10

Supply and fit x7 internal doors and door furniture.

Verified Review

Prompt, smart, tidy, very professional good job.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: December 2016
10

Complete fitted wardrobe

He was absolutely brilliant, very clean and tidy and a really nice guy. Would totally recommend him.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: November 2016
10

Box in pipe work, lay hardwood flooring and fit new skirting boards to hallway and kitchen

Verified Review

I have used Steve before and would recommend him to anyone wanting quality carpentry done. He is efficient and thorough and his work is finished to a high standard. I will definitely use him again.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: November 2016
10

Door hanging skirting boards and extra trim

Show great attention to detail Steve is a very skilled craftsman very pleased with all work carried out

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: October 2016
10

Replacement kitchen end panels and refurbished oak worktop, seal and sealant.

Verified Review

A very competitive price, very well organised, punctual, polite, tidy, and gets on with the task.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: December 2016
10

Supply, fit and finish 8 x internal (new) doors.

Verified Review

Steve was extremely polite and listened to our requirements. A prompt estimate was supplied and the job completed a couple of weeks later. At all times, Steve kept his work-space tidy and was methodical in his approach to the task in hand. We are very happy with the finished job. The fit and finish is to a very high standard and we will have no hesitation in recommending him to our family and friends.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: November 2016
10

Refurb staircase and new banister (inc. Spindles + handrails).

First class job. Great attention to detail, polite, great time keeping, tidy, perfect all round. Very high standard.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: November 2016
10

Supplied and fitted engineered oak flooring and wardrobe amendments.

Verified Review

From initial contact to quote and work done, SLM were highly efficient and professional.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: November 2016
10

New hearthstone kitchen worktops fitted.

Verified Review

We struggled to find someone that would fit Earthstone worktops until we asked Steve. He was meticulous with great attention to detail and also polite, helpful and reliable - a real pleasure to work with. We couldn't be more pleased with the finished result.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: October 2016