Customer Reviews (76)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Internal door trimming x 8 after much thicker new carpets fitted.

Verified Review

Steve turned up on time. He was pleasant and polite, efficient, safety conscious and professional. A fair price for half a days work. Would certainly recommend him.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: June 2016
10

Brought and hang new oak doors. Made cup board doors.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: June 2016
10

2 fitted wardrobes

Good.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: May 2016
10

New internal door and frame fitted.

Verified Review

I was very happy with work done. Hoovered afterwards arrived on time, very pleasant young man.

Location: Worthing
Reviewed in: May 2016
10

Interior door and various other little jobs.

Verified Review

Steve` s work was carried out to a very high standard. We ` ve used his services before and his work has always been very good.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: May 2016
10

Fitting flooring, boxing in cables, painting.

Verified Review

Steve is very professional, and has an exceptional eye for detail. His time keeping is outstanding and his workmanship is to a very high standard. I would highly recommended using SLM.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: May 2016
10

Built an oak shelf where a door was, bespoked and extremely well built unit

Verified Review

Professional, extremely efficient, tidy and organised. Used this man before and will use again.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: May 2016
10

Replacing 10 internal doors.

Verified Review

Exceptional standard of work, very clean and tidy and would thoroughly recommend.

Location: Littlehampton
Reviewed in: May 2016
9.5

Under stairs cupboard and banisters made and fitted.

Verified Review

We have already given feedback. No complaint. All work excellent but you don't want the same thing twice!

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: April 2016
9.5

New banisters on stairs built, new cupboards under stairs built, corner shelf in kitchen built.

Verified Review

A lovely job was made which much improved our hall and stairs. Also a small but useful shelf unit in a corner of the kitchen.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: April 2016