Customer Reviews (1043)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacing shower sealant

Verified Review

Really happy with the work carried out. Very quick, friendly and tidied up afterwards. I would definitely recommend! Added bonus of being pet friendly and being very enthusiastic about our two guinea pigs.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replace toilet inlet valve

Verified Review

Karl was easy to contact and provided a quick and efficient service for a reasonable price - I will certainly use him again!

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Integrated washing machine installation

Verified Review

Karl was great - cheery (on a Monday!), got the job done swiftly, and charged as per quote provided on the phone. Definitely recommended.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: March 2022
9

Take out basin . Fit new inlet valve in toilet. Fit new tap

Verified Review

This is second time used this company.I am happy to recommend their work, they tick all the boxes when it comes to someone coming to your house to repair something in workmanship, communication and price.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Fitted new shower

Verified Review

Karl was able to do this work when another tradesperson cancelled at the last minute. I can't fault Karl. He was on time, polite and friendly and the work was done as specified and reasonably priced. I will definitely be using Karl again for plumbing work at my property. One very happy customer!

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Repairs to hidden toilet flush pipe leaks and flush system, and replacement of toilet seat

Verified Review

Very efficient, considerate and professional service: Karl managed the job by text which helped me go about work and own time while managing this job request on the phone. Peter called me earlier in the day to notify me at what time he would arrive, was very knowledgeable and took the time to show and explain to me the job that needed doing, went out of his way to limit the scale of job needed and to find the exact same toilet pieces to replace the broken ones, all in good humour and for a very fair rate. I would not hesitate to call them again or recommend them to friends and neighbours.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.5

Fix a flush issue on a toilet

Verified Review

Karl was easy to contact, kept in touch, friendly and did a good job efficiently, to a good standard and at a reasonable price. Highly recommended

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Fixed two faulty toilets.

Verified Review

First class service from Karl. Fast, friendly and competitive price. Recommended.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Unblocking office toilet

Verified Review

Really nice guy, got the issue sorted super quickly and even gave me tips on how to solve the problem myself next time. Arrived promptly (less than two hours after I called), which was great. Way better than other small-job plumbers I've experienced.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Blocked toilet!

Verified Review

Very quick to arrive, fixed the problem immediately. Professional, knowledgeable and would definitely recommend him.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: December 2021