Customer Reviews (1042)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fixing a leak from a stopcock

Verified Review

Highly recommended. Arrived within the hour, explained everything really clearly, very helpful, polite, tidy and good value

Location: BN2
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Replacing washer, stabilising loose tap and reattach pipe which has disconnected from sink

Verified Review

A great job done. Fixed all our plumbing issues with no hassle and left us with some spares in case we needed them. Also gave us some very good advice for future jobs on our house. Will definitely call again if/when we need more plumbing work.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Unblocking a kitchen waste pipe.

Verified Review

I wasn't there, but my daughter reported that Karl turned up within the agreed time window and expertly got the waste pipe unstuck for the agreed fee. He offered advice and guaranteed the work for 3 months. The fee was very reasonable, and we're very happy.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Assisted with a drain blockage

Verified Review

Karl came to my apartment today to fix a blockage in the sink and tightened up some washing machine pipes that was causing a leak. Got the job done quickly and at a reasonable price. Highly recommended

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Fixing loose tap and dripping shower

Verified Review

Fantastic service - came to us immediately and carried out work quickly, efficiently and cheerfully. Would definitely recommend!

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Fixing a leaking loo

Verified Review

Karl fixed the loo! Always does a great job, explaining what the problem is so you know exactly what you are getting. Really reliable and trustworthy.

Location: BN2
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Replace leaking and corroded wall mounted basin taps

Verified Review

Karl arrived promptly and managed to remove old taps that had corroded badly, so tricky, and replace old out of date valves taps etc. Great problem solving skills and great can do attitude....one of the good guys, and good price. Highly recommend.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Leaking toilet cistern

Verified Review

Karl arrived bang on time. He was courteous and cheerful throughout. He identified the problem immediately and and provided a fast solution. He then cleaned up when the job was done and he charged us very fairly for the time spent and work done. Thank you Karl

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Fixing a leaking tap

Verified Review

Very friendly and knowledgeable, fixed the tap and kindly answered a whole load of plumbing questions we had about our new flat. Charged a reasonable amount and accepted card. Thanks!

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Leak under kitchen sink

Verified Review

Karl was friendly and thorough in clearing the blockage. He made an appointment efficiently and arrived when he said he would.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: August 2021