Customer Reviews (1042)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Leak under kitchen sink

Verified Review

Karl fixed two leaks under the kitchen sink. He arrived promptly fixed the problem and gave some usefull advice

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Replace broken inlet valve

Verified Review

Very knowledgable, friendly and communicative. No messing did the job, good value. Thanks.

Location: BN2
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replacing old Saniflo unit, basin and bath taps

Verified Review

Karl came to quote and a few days later was able to fit me in. He replaced the old Saniflo unit and supplied new taps for my basin and mixer taps for my bath. Very happy with Karl’s service from start to finish.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Clearing blocked pipes

Verified Review

I called various same day or next day plumbers who were wanting to charge £150 to unblock a pipe. And one I booked just ghosted me. Then I found Karl. What a 5 star service - came out really quick, didn't charge ridiculous call out fees, didn't give up when the problem wasn't quite as simple as first thought, and is a pleasant man to deal with. Work like that restores my faith in trades, and so many let you down. Thank you!

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Blocked kitchen sink

Verified Review

Karl was incredibly friendly, helpful and charged a very reasonable fee - even offering advice for avoiding the same problem in the future. Would 100% use again.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Replace washing machine tap

Verified Review

Responded quickly and fitted new tap which was leaking. Pleasant and easy to deal with and very reasonably priced.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Replacement of maceartor

Verified Review

Very helpful and reliable. Did the job as specified promptly at a reasonable price. Well satisfied.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.75

Ongoing blocked sink

Verified Review

Karl arrived when he said he would, worked efficiently and solved the problem. He also offered preventive advice to avoid future issues. Very clean work, at a reasonable price - highly recommended.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replacing saniflo unit

Verified Review

Karl has been efficient, helpful and given great support and advice for replacing a saniflo system. He came and diagnosed the problem, giving us several options for resolution and a clear quote. When we decided to purchase a new system, he advised on the best place to purchase and booked in a return date. He gave a call the night before to confirm the visit and then arrived promptly. He was friendly, kept us informed and left the area tidy. Would highly recommend and will be using him again for other work.

Location: BN2
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Replace KITCHEN TAP

Verified Review

Karl as usual was brilliant so knowledgeable and friendly. He is a huge credit to his profession.Really fair rates

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: June 2021