Customer Reviews (20)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Realign aerial and replace booster with splitter

Verified Review

Quick response and great service, Geoff arrived when he said he would and advised me of what he proposed to do and the cost beforehand. All works done well and a top result, very pleased with the works.

Location: MK41
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Satellite dish replaced

Geoff was so helpful, honest and down to earth. No wasting time but after a consultation and a check to see if job needed doing ( I am no expert) he got straight on to it. Arrived in good time and was polite , good natured and job was done with care and attention and very tidy too. Thank you SO much

Location: MK44
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

TV Aerial Installation

Verified Review

Professional and friendly.

Location: Bedford
Reviewed in: May 2020
9.5

Installation of Ring doorbell

Verified Review

Not too many Ring installers found online, and the quote by Geoff was very competitive, accurate and he was local. Job was done next day quickly and efficiently. Cant fault him

Location: Bedford
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

New satellite dish fitted, and two cables supplied.

Verified Review

Geoff was very good at communicating before the work was carried out. He called to check if we were happy to have the work carried out before the agreed date, with no obligation to do so. Of course, we were more than happy about this. He arrived promptly and carried out the work quickly and tidily. I'd definitely recommend.

Location: Bedford
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Aerial fitting

Verified Review

Today I met the most kindest,caring and honest man who went far above and beyond what was asked. Not only did smart aerials go out of there way to fit me in with hours noticed but helped me with equipment with no more charge. Just an incredibly special team who went out of there way to help someone who was really stuck!! An honest, kind and caring tradesman is such a hard thing to find but one who does far more for no other reason than they are such a genuinely special, caring and kind company . To some it may have just been an aerial but to me your treatment of me today really did mean the world

Location: MK17
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Security camera fitted

Verified Review

The work was completed to a very high standard in a timely manner and we are very pleased with the finished product. The gentleman was very courteous and any queries we had were answered.

Location: Luton
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Ring pro doorbell installed

Verified Review

Would highly recommend. A really nice guy very polite tidy and friendly. We are extremely pleased with the work he has done for us

Location: Buntingford
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Installation and removal of TV aerials

Verified Review

I found the overall experience stress free. Very helpful and informative. Prompt service

Location: Bedford
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Had a New Alarm installed and fixed Existing TV aerial.

Verified Review

The alarm system was fitted as I had requested and Geoff’s knowledge about the products and experience really helped me feel at ease and has made me feel that I have made the right decision with my alarm.

Location: Northampton
Reviewed in: February 2019