Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Security camera fitted

Verified Review

The work was completed to a very high standard in a timely manner and we are very pleased with the finished product. The gentleman was very courteous and any queries we had were answered.

Luton, August 2020
10

Ring pro doorbell installed

Verified Review

Would highly recommend. A really nice guy very polite tidy and friendly. We are extremely pleased with the work he has done for us

Buntingford, October 2019
10

Installation and removal of TV aerials

Verified Review

I found the overall experience stress free. Very helpful and informative. Prompt service

Bedford, May 2019
10

Had a New Alarm installed and fixed Existing TV aerial.

Verified Review

The alarm system was fitted as I had requested and Geoff’s knowledge about the products and experience really helped me feel at ease and has made me feel that I have made the right decision with my alarm.

Northampton, February 2019
10

Fitting of freesat LNB and rerouting of cable to spare room.

Verified Review

Excellent trader very knowledgeable, polite and courteous. Works to Very high standards. Highly Recommended. Will be using again.

Bedford, January 2019
10

TV Aerial Installation

Verified Review

Professional and friendly.

Bedford, May 2020
9.5

Installation of Ring doorbell

Verified Review

Not too many Ring installers found online, and the quote by Geoff was very competitive, accurate and he was local. Job was done next day quickly and efficiently. Cant fault him

Bedford, September 2019
10

New satellite dish fitted, and two cables supplied.

Verified Review

Geoff was very good at communicating before the work was carried out. He called to check if we were happy to have the work carried out before the agreed date, with no obligation to do so. Of course, we were more than happy about this. He arrived promptly and carried out the work quickly and tidily. I'd definitely recommend.

Bedford, April 2019
10

New Sky Q LNB fitted

Great guy got the job done very fast, very tidy, easy to deal with

Bedford, January 2019
10

Fitted new TV on the wall and connected to satellite.

Verified Review

Geoff did what said and on time communicated well he was an extremely nice courteous guy very helpful carried out the work quickly with no mess. I would thoroughly recommend using Geoff.

Buckingham, December 2018