Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Damp proofing along one entire wall of the house

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship. Very organised and efficient. Carried out the work in two steps, with a few days pause in between to allow for materials to settle. I had one small inquiry at the end of the work and they came back and sorted that out promptly. Great attention to detail, with explanations and consideration at all times and a focus on getting a neat and tidy finish as well as getting to the heart of the problem. Overall I highly recommend Smiths.

London, October 2020
10

Bedroom

Verified Review

Excellent work High quality craftsmanship and worked hard And I know something about good workmanship because I was a welder for many years. There was attention to detail and pride in getting a quality job done Recommend

London, July 2020
10

Damp proofing in living room

Verified Review

Jake was professional and knowledgeable. He provided an outstanding service and I would highly recommend him.

Barnet, June 2020
10

Damp proofing of basement flat and steps above flat entry, fixing sealing cracks to building facia

Verified Review

Very professional and high quality finish, have used this contractor before and would use again

Isleworth, March 2020
10

Damp proofing to lounge wall and French drain on exterior

Verified Review

Professional from start to finish. Jake and his team were friendly, punctual, tidy and quick. Always happy to explain what the work entailed and how it was progressing. All finished to an excellent standard. Absolutely no hesitation recommending Smith Damp Proofing Ltd to other customers.

Barnet, February 2020
10

Cellar tanked, and new damp proof course along one two sides of house

Verified Review

Jake and Liam turned a smelly, wet cellar into a smart, dry, rendered space, ready for decoration. Thanks to their work, we now have an extra room in the house, which we are already using for storage of al the things that we use regularly but which we don’t want cluttering up our main living rooms. Its been a big success. On top of that, Jake and Liam made the experience interesting and fun for us, taking us through their daily progress and explaining all of their decisions. We have already recommended Smith Damp Proofing to others in our area.

Royston, September 2020
10

Skirting boards and damp work done

Verified Review

Jake did an amazing job, has a great work ethic and I would highly recommend him and his team. Great job ??

London, June 2020
10

Damp proofing in living room

Verified Review

Jake was professional and knowledgeable. He provided an outstanding service and I would highly recommend him.

Barnet, June 2020
10

New damp course and plastering in hallway

Verified Review

Very satisfied with all the work carried out. Jake went the extra mile and was very helpful. Would definitely recommend!

London, March 2020
10

Replacing DPC in ground floor room and replastering

Verified Review

Great communication, pleasant and tidy, hard working and efficient, etc!

London, February 2020