Customer Reviews (173)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installing a new TV aerial point in a reception room

Verified Review

We booked Graham to come and do the work as we had used him before a few years ago with tv aerial work on another property and we had been very pleased with his work then, so we wanted to use his services again. He assessed the best way to do the job beforehand and then completed the job in a professional and efficient manner, also tidying up after himself. We wouldnt hesitate to use Graham again

Location: RH12
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Install a 55" TV

This was a complicated installation due to the need to run cabling inside and outside the house. Graham did a fantastic job and left the no mess whatsoever. He is also very easy to work with. I wholeheartedly recommend Graham.

Location: GU1
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Installation of Smart TV

Verified Review

Graham installed a 55 inch smart TV. The work included: drilling through a number of 120 year old walls to run cabling through between living room, kitchen and outside walls; installation of the TV; connection of TV, DVD player and satellite tuner. Graham arrived exactly when he said he would. The installation is very professional, and anything that can be hidden has been. The rooms in which Graham worked were left spotless and tidy. The price for his work was lower than we expected. Graham is very easy to work with and I have absolutely no reservations about recommending him

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Sat dish connecting

Verified Review

Very good to a high standard and very tidy

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Aerial installation

Verified Review

Excellent in all respects in spite of prevailing problems.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

New digital aerial installed

Verified Review

Quick but thorough work. Attended when appointment made. Conscientious of property. At initial consultation gave a price range as we may have just needed a new pole and fitting, we chose the new aerial without feeling pressured to do so, totally our decision. Friendly , competitive service. Very happy and tv works a treat now.

Location: GU2
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

TV Ariel fitted

Verified Review

Work was completed quickly and to a good standard despite needing a bit more work than I thought. Thanks Graham

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Fix WiFi connectivity issues

Fixed WiFi connectivity issues which included buffering

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Installing wall brackets for two televisions and mounting the TVs onto the wall.

Verified Review

Thorough, quick and efficient. It involved drilling into brick walls, which produced brickdust. He cleaned every speck of drilled material, working swiftly and making the TV look much less obtrusive than before. I would rcommend his without hesitation.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Tv mounted and fully set up, cabling fault repaired

Verified Review

Prompt service, original job request completed and fault discovered with cabling and immediately rectified. Very thorough and completed to high standard.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: February 2020