Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Preparing ground for turf. Laying artificisl grass. Laying edging stones all around the border. Trimming conifers.

Verified Review

Our garden has been transformed. Completely professional, high standard of work, nothing too much trouble. So very pleased we chose this Company to landscape our garden.

Horley, October 2020
10

New patio with small wall edging to borders and around patio top soil to borders and treating grass

Verified Review

Both Stuart and Matt arrived on time each day worked very hard and to a very high standard both were very friendly and listened to what we wanted and had their own ideas to contribute to make our garden look great they were very tidy and kept to both time scale and price would definitely recommend and keep there details for any further jobs

Horley, September 2020
10

Patio in garden

Verified Review

Stuart and Matt did an absolutely amazing job redoing our garden patio, came out better then desired due to recommended advice on their experience of what would look nice. They were very polite, cleaned up after every day and the quote that was given was incredibly accurate. Highly recommend and would definitely use again.

Horley, June 2020
10

Clearing of existing garden, landscaping, stonework, patio work, bespoke fencing and also artificial grass

Verified Review

Quite simply perfect. I am extremely fussy and focussed on exacting details and standards. I designed the layout myself and Stuart and Matt worked to my desired design and plan. The standard of work, the quality of materials and overall professionalism would be extremely difficult to beat. I simply cannot recommend this company highly enough. If you want something done right at a price which works for all involved then I suggest you contact Stuart to discuss your requirements.

Edenbridge, March 2020
10

New fence post installed

Verified Review

Always kept informed, work completed quickly and tidily. Other family members have also used this company and work always completed efficiently, to high standard and to quoted price, no hesitation in recommending them.

Horley, January 2020
10

Build and install new deck and landscape the garden - lawn, path, borders, etc

Verified Review

Excellent standard of work! The garden looks fantastic and I could see they were careful about measurements and ensuring everything fitted together perfectly. Was impressed....guys were great, friendly and really open to answering questions.

Crawley, October 2020
10

Garden landscaping, fencing and turf

Verified Review

Stuart and Matt provided an excellent service and a very competitive price. I would highly recommend this company.

Crawley, August 2020
10

Trees Removed and New Fence Installed

Verified Review

The work was completed well, on time and on budget. Very happy with the work completed.

Reigate, April 2020
10

Clear rear garden and insulate and board out the loft

Verified Review

Cleared the whole rear garden, trimed hedges, cut down and cut back trees, take down conservatory and dispose of the whole lot it was a jungle out there but now you can see to the end of the garden, then we asked for there help again but this time re insulate and board out the loft on Wednesday 12th feb 2020 and it was all done on the 13th, once again a fantastic job was done and we are very happy bunnies indeed, we already have other tasks for them and if they are busy then we will definitely wait for them to become available, great job gentleman thanks very much

Crawley, February 2020
10

Repair and replacement to garden fence

Verified Review

Arrived early, started work immediately (after conversation to check that work Quoted for was still as required). Left alone to carry out work, on my return I found they had been very busy, with majority of work completed and work area tidy. When job was completed I was asked to inspect their work which I found very satisfactory. They appeared to be very knowledgable in what they were doing, keeping me informed when requird, friendly and hardworking.

Horley, January 2020