Checkatrade Logo

Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler Repair

Verified Review

Chris called a day before to confirm the appointment and also called on his way for the appointment. The work was done within an hour.

Customer in Woking June 2020
10

Changed Expansion vessel on a combi boiler

Verified Review

Very prompt response, Turned up exactly when arranged, called once he had looked at the issue, with a price and completed the job there and then. Good efficient service.

Customer in Leatherhead June 2020
10

Removed old and fitted new boiler

Verified Review

I've used Chris a couple of times for smaller jobs and recently to source and fit a new boiler. He is one of the best I've worked with for responsiveness, reliable and quality of his work. Really nice guy too.

Customer in Woking April 2020
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Really efficient and gave us useful extra information and advice about the central heating system in our new home.

Customer in Woking February 2020
10

Installation of combi boiler

Verified Review

Everything went smoothly. They even brought their own tea and coffee so that I wouldn't need to be disturbed!

Customer in Woking February 2020
10

Gas safety certificate issued

Verified Review

Chris responded quickly to my request and completed the work promptly

Customer in Woking June 2020
9.75

Hot water problem which needed a new part.

Verified Review

Very impressed with how efficiently the new part was sourced and fitted considering it was during lockdown. After sales phone call to see if all was well.

Customer in Woking May 2020
10

Fix problematic boiler/heating system

I called Chris at random based on rating and proximity. He was very quick to diagnose the problem and sort it. Very friendly, very tidy, good sense of humour. We were stuck with no heating and he found time to come promptly. If all heating engineer could be like him.

Customer in Bagshot March 2020
7.25

Gas Safety Certificate

Verified Review

Work done to satisfaction, but he was 90 minutes late.

Customer in Woking February 2020
9.75

Boiler service

No comments given.

Customer in Woking February 2020