Customer Reviews (63)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement gas fire.

Verified Review

Flawless service, I would definitely recommend to anyone. I have a very happy mother who has a nice, well fitted fire with remote to show off. Thank you

Location: CT6
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.67

Removing the fireplace.

Verified Review

N/A

Location: TN23
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Remove existing gas fire and install a new wood burning stove

Verified Review

Snug Installations has done a really great job and we are very pleased with the quality of service received. Throughout the process the communication has been excellent, the steps taken to cover and keep our house clean has exceeded expectation and the end product is really well done. Happy to use again and would recommend.

Location: ME10
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Install wood burning stove

Verified Review

No comments given

Location: TN24
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Remove existing open fireplace and fit a wood burning stove.

Verified Review

Excellent job, done well. Clean, efficient and polite would thoroughly recommend.

Location: CT8
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Installation of wood burning stove and granite hearth

Verified Review

The whole team were very helpful from requesting a quote through to the installation. We are very happy with the service, price and finished product and can't wait to use it when the weather turns colder.

Location: CT3
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Installation of multi-fuel stove

Verified Review

Fantastic job , very impressed by work carried out

Location: ME13
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Stove installation

Verified Review

An excellent job from start to finish, professional and efficient. I needed advice on the type of stove and changed my mind twice! - everyone at Snug Installations was helpful. The stove looks fantastic and the work carried out on time and with minimal fuss. Thank you.

Location: ME13
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Installing stove, including chimney lining, surround etc

Verified Review

Really happy with how my fireplace turned out and with the work done by Dan and his team. Just what I wanted!

Location: CT14
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Supply and fit slate hearth and slips, top plate, extend flue and re-fit stove

Verified Review

Excellent installation and professional service throughout

Location: CT11
Reviewed in: February 2022