Customer Reviews (216)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installation on a water softener

Verified Review

Soft flow were very professional and friendly. Really pleased with the softener and service, it was fitted quickly and they explained fully how it all worked before they left, the app is great!

Location: CO4
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Installation of water softener

Verified Review

Good product and friendly service

Location: SS11
Reviewed in: November 2022
9

Water softener installed

Verified Review

Had water softener installed. Work was done efficiently and workman was clean and tidied up afterwards. Since having it fitted, the difference in the water on your skin, hair is amazing and I also hope it's doing the radiators and washing machine good!

Location: CM24
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Install a water softener

Verified Review

Excellent installation and completed with very high quality workmanship

Location: CM14
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Installed a water softener

Verified Review

We had our water softener installed by Matt and his apprentice and the service was everything you would expect from a family run business, punctual, tidy, professional and personal. Would not hesitate to recommend the guys at Softflow.

Location: CM9
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Replacement of old softflow equipment

Verified Review

Excellent service. We have used Softflow for 15 years which is how long the last softener lasted. Engineer came out and provided different options and advice. Replacement softener was at hand and was the best option for us. Fitted and old waste pipes were tidied as a curtesy due to engineers personal high standards.

Location: CM3
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Install a hard water filter

Verified Review

Great job by Soft flow, installer arrived promptly, informed me of every single thing he's done, explained how the system worked. It's not cheap but there's a hell of a difference on how your water is after being filtered.

Location: SS2
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Water softener and outside tap installation

Verified Review

We did not want to lose valuable cupboard space so Matt and the team have installed the unit outside with a weatherproof cover. We also had a hard water outside tap installed and were able to leave the cold tap on the main sink as a hard water tap. Great service, nothing was too much trouble and the install was clean and tidy. Thanks Softflow !

Location: SS6
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Fitted Water Softener and new sink

Verified Review

This is my second Water Softener having moved home and the second time I have used ‘Softflow’. The reason I am keen to give a review is the quality and effort’s of their plumbing team who also fitted a new sink for me. They were excellent.

Location: RM12
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.75

Fitted water softener under sink, for domestic supply.

Verified Review

Although the initial cost of a softener is expensive, the long term benefits are worth it. No limescale build up anywhere, cleaning agents lasting longer, no irritation from previous hard water. This company were extremely proffessional, polite and efficient, from one of the owners who visited to undertake the survey, to the engineer and his apprentice who carried out the work. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to have a water softener fitted.

Location: CM6
Reviewed in: April 2022