Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installation of a new water softener

Verified Review

Friendly, informative service throughout the quotation process and an efficient, unfussy installation of the product. I should add that between these two events the old softener malfunctioned, causing flooding. Upon ringing this company for advice, they immediately offered to return to the property, despite being some distance away, to provide a temporary fix until their softener went in - at no additional charge. I would have no hesitation recommending them.

Location: SS6
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Supply and fit water softener

Arrived on time as arranged, work carried out professionally by Brad. Great product and company highly recommended.

Location: CM6
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Replace worn out water sofenor

Verified Review

Very quick and helpful. Clarified questions I had and suggested very helpful answers to resolve problems. I would have no hesitation in recommending this firm.

Location: Dunmow
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New Water Softener

Verified Review

We had a Water Softener fitted at the end of July 20. The whole process from our initial enquiry through to fitting was extremely smooth, with everyone involved being friendly and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend this company.

Location: Colchester
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Water softener installed

Verified Review

From the estimate to the installation, the company provided a 1st class service.

Location: Witham
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Salt Delivery

Always friendly service, loaded to convenient place. Been using this company for 30 years and always worth coming back. Well done team.

Location: CM3
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Installing water softner system

We are really pleased with this system. Installation was carried out within three hours by a very helpful engineer who was such a tidy worker. We would recommend this company without hesitation.

Location: CO15
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Soft water treatment unit

Work was carried out on date agreed and also the price . Very pleased with work undertaken

Location: Harlow
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Fitted twintec water softener in shelf space that required cutting to fit.

Verified Review

Great job and after sales. Installer cut shelfto fit water softener unit unto tight space. Always checked to ensure we were happy with the work, tidied up and the after sales has been amazing. Forgot to give me salt blocks on installation date but followed up and they ensured it was sent next day. Always responsive and they do care about customer service. Really pleased I chose Softflow over competitors.

Location: Chelmsford
Reviewed in: October 2020
9.75

Water Softener Installed

Excellent job. Very efficiently done and to a high standard.

Location: Sawbridgeworth
Reviewed in: October 2020