Customer Reviews (1132)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removed two garage doors and fitted sectional Garadoors and electric openers

Excellent price. First class fitting, very polite and professional. Could not be more pleased. A pleasure second time used

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replaced old garage door with new electric roller garage door

Excellent service. The fitters were very professional. I would highly recommend thsi company.

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Electric garage door need to be recalibrated

Verified Review

Called Solent Garage Doors, on the 6th, I was advised they would get a fitter to me asap. Phone call the next day fitters will be with you in 30 mins. Superb service

Location: SO31
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fit surround and new door.

Verified Review

Excellent in all aspects.

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Maintenance on garage door for house we had just moved into.

Verified Review

Really can't fault these guys. Phoned up at 1pm and by 3pm the same day they had been round and fixed our garage door. Very friendly, professional service, fair price and would happily recommend/use again.

Location: SO32
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New garage door installed

Verified Review

Fantastic! Quick, polite and left site clean and tidy. Absolutely love the new door. Excellent!

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Garage door installation

Verified Review

The service was first class from start to finish. Installation was clean and tidy - very professional - explained everything - fully recommend.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.5

Replacement garage door

Verified Review

From first visit to measure and quote to day of installation the service was spot on. A very professional service.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Replacement of old garage door

Verified Review

Very efficient left site clean and tidy. Took every removed away explained all details

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Replace garage door.

Very happy overall.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: January 2021