Customer Reviews (1132)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement electrical garage door

Kept informed - post ordering. Arrived as arranged.

Location: Romsey
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Supply + fit a new garage door

Verified Review

We had a new garage door fitted by Solent Garage co the team arrived on time, were polite, friendly and explained how to maintain door, I would recommend them.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Installation of garage door.

Verified Review

Great, friendly service from everyone I've spoken to - booking, quote, person who gave us the quote and the guys who installed the door.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Install new garage door and dispose of old one

Verified Review

A thoroughly professional job from start to finish. From the initial consultation to the fitting of the door I was kept informed of the progress of the order. The job was finished to a very high standard including the cladding surround. Fully recommended.

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Replace old wooden garage door and remove waste

Verified Review

Very courteous and polite fitters very satisfied with the high standard of workmanship . I would thoroughly recommend this excellent company to anyone thinking of a new garage doors.

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

2 garage doors and new framework

Verified Review

Great professional service. Very helpful.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Electrically operated roller garage door

Excellent service, quality garage door, polite and competent fitter, highly recommend

Location: Verwood
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Wonderful installation of garage door

Verified Review

Wonderful workman, very polite and they left the site very clean and tidy

Location: Lee-on-the-Solent
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Installation of garage door and removal of old.

Verified Review

Excellent advice from Chris. Completed within lead-time by competent, pleasant team. Would recommend.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Replaced old garage door and fitted new one.

Verified Review

Solent Doors were very impressive in dealing with my enquiry and the fitting of a new garage door. Very good job done. Thanks.

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: November 2020