Customer Reviews (60)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Install water softener

Verified Review

Prompt and efficient. Would highly recommend.

Location: SO15
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fitting Water Softener

Verified Review

Firstly Marc is a very likeable chap, I found his work of a high standard. Unfortunately, we did not get on with water softener and found it significantly reduced our pressure so we had to have it removed. I have asked Marc for another quote to do some other plumbing work in the house as I was impressed with his attitude, time keeping and found him very professional despite the issues with the softener itself.

Location: SO40
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Fixing my water softener which wasn't working.

Verified Review

Marc has serviced my water softener for a few years. He is reliable, friendly and polite. Would definitely recommend.

Location: SO32
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Fitting a New Bathroom with Walk-In Shower

Verified Review

Mark and Sam at Solent Water Treatment we’re fantastic from the get go….They never stopped and I am very happy indeed with what they carried out….Looks amazing and I can’t thank them enough for all their hard work…..I wound also like to mention Ian the Tiler, absolutely fantastic job….thank you guys for everything! Chris

Location: SO40
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

New valve on water softener

Very pleased as polite, clean and tidy

Location: Ringwood
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Servicing a water softener installed by Solent Water Treatment years ago.

Verified Review

Marc completed the servicing of the water softener and replaced the drinking water filter system, which had stopped functioning properly. We had not met him before, and found him helpful and wise in advice on another matter we asked about. I would be very happy to ask him to do work for us in the future.

Location: SO22
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Soft water Service

Verified Review

Our engineer was brilliant, on time, efficient and friendly, can not ask for more.

Location: SO53
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Annual review of water softener

Verified Review

Excellent, friendly and efficient service. Marc Pinkney installed the unit at the same time as installing new central heating in my house. He did a great job with that original work, and follows up every year.

Location: SO23
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Fit water softener system

Verified Review

Mark fitted a water softener system with work of the highest standard. He started by replacing the poor pipe work under the sink with an excellent soldered copper system ( no plastic snap together pipe in sight) and then fitted the system to it , leaving an exceptionally neat installation . A very high quality job carried out with quiet, friendly efficiency.

Location: SO53
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Installed a water softener

Verified Review

100% would recommend Solent water treatment. Extremely knowledgeable, reliable, and efficient service, competitive prices and super tidy. I cannot say enough good things about solent water treatment. A very happy customer!

Location: BH15
Reviewed in: October 2021