Customer Reviews (37)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Paving work for front and back of property

Verified Review

Johnny and team were very professional in completing the front and back paving work. Ensured needs were met to the highest standards and on time. In particular, Eddy, Andreas and Danny worked tirelessly and were excellent in delivering our expectations. Always ensured that they cleaned up after work each day. Very pleased with the final work for front and back. Highly recommended!

Location: LU5
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Repairs to block paving driveway

Verified Review

Carried out to a very high standard. I was very pleased with the work.

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Block paving

Verified Review

Very professional throughout They put the customer first and the after care was amazing and again very professional. Also said if any issues please let us know. Reassured us as a customer. Well done Mike.

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Paved driveway, to replace existing concrete and mug drive

Verified Review

Work was done very well, looked so good when completed. Was very very pleased. It’s been a couple of months now and still looks great, drainage was perfect very pleased would recommend.

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Block paveing

Verified Review

Very happy with the job done by solid stone their staff were tremendous Police I would highly recommend this company

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.75

Driveway and front garden replaced with new paving

Verified Review

Very happy with the final result. The work was started and finished as promised without any delay. The property was left clean and tidy.

Location: MK7
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Garden leveled, paved and fenced

Verified Review

Everyone was polite and friendly, they certainly worked hard, long hours to get the job done. The actual job was very well done and we couldn't be happier. They were definitely worth the money paid and we wouldn't hesitate to use them again

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Driveway and Fencing

Verified Review

I am absolutely amazed at how quickly and how hard these lads worked. Jerry and Johnny were fantastic and were absolute work horses. They achieved in two days what would normally take two weeks and I’m absolutely delighted with the results. I would not hesitate to recommend them to everybody and I’m definitely having them back for more work.

Location: Dunstable
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Garden Patio

Verified Review

Friendly and professional company. Provided a fair quote. Arrived on agreed date. Good communication before, during and after the installation. Work completed within expected timescale. High quality materials provided. Installation finished to a very high standard. Highly recommended.

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Fencing

Verified Review

Had some fencing Done by this company very pleased with the finished product would highly recommend solid stone paving Ltd

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: December 2020