Customer Reviews (41)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Large area behind double garage dug out level and concreted ready for shed to be erected.

Verified Review

The team were on time and completed the work as promised, made every effort to be polite, clean and tidy and cleared up after them. The finished task was as agreed as was the price.

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Block paving driveway with sleeper flowerbeds and drainage

Verified Review

We are over the moon and so impressed with Michael and the team! We have a very large 50ft+ driveway which estimated up to 5 days to complete yet they did it in 3! The quality of the drive is impeccable and has made the "kurb appeal" of our house go up significantly. Very professional. A gas pipe was accidentally hit when installing some flowerbed sleepers to the side of our drive (these things happen) but they were extremely reassuring and whole issue was dealt with in less than 24 , all covered by their insurance. Fantastic, hard working team!

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Laying a new patio

Verified Review

Very efficient and thorough.

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Indian sand stone patio

Verified Review

They worked really efficiently to make sure it was completed in the time estimated and we are very pleased with the outcome. All very nice and friendly people. Left everything clean and tidy.

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Block paving

Verified Review

Just had my driveway block paved by solid stone paving. Replacing the previous gravel setup. Discussed the process and they explained the advantages and disadvantages of each option available to me to allow me to make the most appropriate well informed decision. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend solid stone paving and would definitely use again when the patio needs doing.

Location: Bedford
Reviewed in: March 2020
9.75

Garden landscaping, patio,wall, grass

Verified Review

Jerry and his team worked incredibly hard even in high temperatures and gave us exactly what we wanted leaving us with a garden to be proud of

Location: Bedford
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

New block paving drive laid

Verified Review

Very good job. Looks great. Very hard workers, that were very polite and conscientious. I would have no problems recommending them.. I wasn't asked for a deposit and I wasn't expected to pay till I was happy with the work.

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Laying a new patio

Very efficient and thorough.

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Block paving

Verified Review

Just had my driveway block paved by solid stone paving. Replacing the previous gravel setup. Discussed the process and they explained the advantages and disadvantages of each option available to me to allow me to make the most appropriate well informed decision. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend solid stone paving and would definitely use again when the patio needs doing.

Location: Bedford
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

New driveway, removed tree, front garden, bushes and laid new area for driveway.

Verified Review

The team were fantastic, reliable and hard working. Great bunch of guys who I would highly recommend! Really pleased with the outcome on the new driveway and cleanliness after leaving the job.

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: January 2020