Customer Reviews (400)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Soundproofing the party wall

Verified Review

Excellent work. Werner and Tim were onsite sharp 8:00 am. The work was professionally carried out. They left the place very clean. Would recommend them without any hesitation.

Location: KT4
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Soundproofing garage

Verified Review

An excellent company to deal with that delivers on its promises. I wanted to convert half my garage to a music room for my large upright piano, to double as an office. I was sceptical that what the company proposed would work but I am delighted. It was important my playing didn't leak to my neighbours' gardens close by and it doesn't. Miguel and his team installed an independent wall system, while Lee installed an internal door. Both work superbly. Top marks to Miguel and his guys for their skilled work, Ryan for his office support and Tiaan for his initial survey.

Location: GU12
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Soundproofing

Verified Review

The whole operation was well organised. The two soundproofers (Vernon and Johnny??) arrived on time, did a very good job, were very friendly and efficient and I look forward to a future of peace and quiet. The recommended plasterer, Lee and his mate, were also excellent. Thanks lads!

Location: SW2
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Soundproofing of lounge ceiling

We recently moved into a ground floor flat and the noise from the upper flat drove us mad this is no longer the case a vast improvement 95% reduction in our opinion.The guys who carried out the work were very helpful and polite. Always on time and cleaned up at the end of each day and on completion. I/we could not be more happy with the service provided. We would very highly recommend. Mike. ( Mr and Mrs Andrews Sutton. Thank you guys

Location: SM1
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.75

Sound insulation of adjoining bedroom wall, built in wardrobe and internal pipe, in 1 bedroom flat

Highly recommended. From the consistently professional phone calls and quote arrangements with Ryan, through to the efficient initial measuring visit by Thiaan and then the superb soundproofing by Alistair, Pablo and Jonny; what a great team. Clean, efficient, tidy, very friendly and even mopped up the communal areas afterwards! Significant sound reduction achieved for my bedroom wall, using independent wall. Specific improvements: reduced toilet flushing, voices, light switches and banging doors. Not 100% soundproofed as I only had the one wall and built in wardrobe done, but no longer need ear plugs.

Location: RH5
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Soundproofing with limited ceiling space loss in the living room and bedroom

Verified Review

The guys turned up on time and worked really hard to get the job done. They were really professional and took the time to explain everything to me. I could see they really cared about the quality of the work done. Thanks to Dean/ Miguel/ Larz. In terms of soundproofing, it is better but not totally resolved the impact noise issue. I was told that there would be some noise reduction but it would not totally take it away so my expectations were managed. I would say it's made a highly irritating situation more manageable which is the outcome I wanted.

Location: SW17
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Independent Ceiling system with Db board

Verified Review

I conducted a thorough procurement/tender process and selected them out of five bids, based a selection of criteria from pricing to credential, from technicals to service. They were not the cheapest (which you should avoid anyway) but were the best choice on paper at the time. I am glad to say the outcome and experience did not disappoint at all. Ryan and Tiaan were patient, courteous and responsive, helping me to select the most suitable solution. Miguel and his team on site showed personal care to my flat in addition to technical expertise. End result is effective and satisfactory.

Location: NW6
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Soundproofing party wall

Verified Review

Very happy with the quality of the work done. The difference in noise transmission is so noticeable. The work was done efficiently and the place was left tidy afterwards. Will be getting them in to do the other room soon.

Location: DA12
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Sound proofing living room and bedroom

Alistair and Pablo completed the insulation installation quickly and efficiently. I'm really happy with the results - there is enormous sound reduction and it will make such a difference to quality of life.

Location: W14
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Sound proofing of flooring

Verified Review

Miguel and his team were reliable, courteous and professional. They were open in communication, took pride in their work and were very respectful. Would highly recommend them.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020