Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
8

Re-fit cupboard door (under stairs)

Verified Review

Shaun did the job quickly and efficiently. Cleaned up after.

Customer in Whyteleafe May 2020
10

New internal step to balcony doors

Verified Review

Completed the job to out special requirements, courteous and reliable.

Customer in Warlingham March 2020
10

Replaced two windows on listed building

Sean and Sam did a excellent job, highly recommended and will definitely be using again on future work! Very tidy when working too!

Customer in Redhill March 2020
10

Fitted lock on bedroom door and refit 2 cupboard door.

Verified Review

Sean was really professional - and all the work was completed to a high standard. Really pleased and would definitely recommend.

Customer in Caterham March 2020
9.25

Hung 4 doors and installed all furniture

2 half days to get it done. Completed and finished very nicely and am very impressed, would definitely use again and recommend

Customer in Whyteleafe March 2020
10

New cupboard under the stairs

Sean was prompt with our initial inquiry and offered a competitive quote within 3 days. His communication throughout was clear, responsive and honest (sadly something I have found to be rare when dealing with a lot of tradesmen these days). His work was excellent, clean and would have no issue recommending or inviting him back for more work in the future.

Customer in Redhill May 2020
10

Flooring laid

Verified Review

Shaun did a good job and tidied up afterwoods and was quick

Customer in Warlingham March 2020
10

New internal doors, custom wardrobes and replace fence

Verified Review

Sean and Sam quickly supplied and fitted all our internal doors, built custom made wardrobe doors to match and replaced a fence panel. We are really pleased, wouldn’t hesitate to recommend and will definitely use South London Carpentry again.

Customer in Kenley March 2020
9.25

New utility room

Verified Review

Sean provided a high quality service and at a competitive price, would have no problem recommending his company to others.

Customer in Caterham March 2020
10

Installation new door closer and new hinges

Verified Review

Sean re-fitted a door closer and new hinges to my main front door and was nice and easy to deal with and extremely professional. The work was carried out efficiently and tidily so all in all really impressed.

Customer in South Croydon February 2020