Customer Reviews (118)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Roof repair

Verified Review

Very quick response time and tidy work. He and his team are great workmen, completing the job to the highest quality and offer good value for money.

Location: KT19
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Repairs to flat roif

Very pleased with whole experience. Polite, prompt, fair price and would thoroughly recommend

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replacing broken roof tiles and cleaning gutters.

Verified Review

An immediate visit following a telephone call to this company. A fair price quoted and work carried out immediately to a high standard. I have no hesitation in recommending this company.

Location: Worcester Park
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Cleaning of gutters, re-sealing of roof valley and removal of moss/debris from roof.

Verified Review

Great work as always, helped by the clear communication from Joe as to what was found on closer inspection of the roof valley ie excess of plant and moss growth leading to leakage into the roof. Highlighted pictures were sent by Joe and a thorough assessment of the work needed with a clear quotation provided. I have used Joe for years now and I would highly recommend his services.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Annual clearing of guttering and roof check.

Verified Review

Great work as always, Joseph was prompt and courteous and work was completed in good time. I was kept aware of what had been found and how much the cost of the work would be.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: July 2017
10

Repairs to roof, missing tiles replaced. Repointing on chimney stack and gutters cleared and repair.

Favourable quote so asked Joseph to do the work. Turned up as arranged, went over what he was doing, confirmed I was happy. Work was carried out well and charged as quoted. Very happy, would use again.

Location: SM4
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Tile replace, gutter repair and pointing

Verified Review

Great job, done as quoted. Neat pointing, broken tiles were replaced like for like. Joseph also pushed in any loose of fallen tiles that couldn’t be seen from the house. Friendly and professional service.

Location: Sunbury-on-Thames
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Moss removal (roof and gutter).

Prompt response by Mr Kefford and easy to arrange a date and price. The work was carried out with care and I was reassured of the quality. No waste was left behind and my roof and the gutter look much better. I would happily recommend this company.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Roof cleaning and service

Great work cleaning a moss covered roof, guttering and replacing tiles. Joseph was clear with the work he was doing and he priced it competitively.

Location: Cobham
Reviewed in: October 2017
10

Roof and guttering cleaning, replacing broken roof tiles and gutter.

Verified Review

Joseph and his colleague did an excellent work. They also made sure everything are clean and tidy including our neighbors yard for any droppings. I find Joseph very polite, friendly and knowledgeable about roof. They even gave 4 years guarantee for their work. I am so happy with the outcome, so I will definitely "Highly Recommend" Joseph and his team for any roofing/guttering issues.

Location: Morden
Reviewed in: February 2017