Customer Reviews (401)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Cut back 12 pollarded lime trees along fence line

Verified Review

Mr Jones understood exactly what was needed at the quote stage and then carried out the work with his colleague in a businesslike fashion. The trees looked very tidy afterwards and the cuttings were placed in piles as we requested. All done for a reasonable price. Thanks very much.

Location: CR8
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.75

Felled three trees and cleared undergrowth and garden weeds.

Verified Review

Excellent team of three turned up early and worked very efficiently to ensure all tasks completed. Even used a leaf blower to ensure all mess was cleared at end of job. Well organised speedy team; excellent value.

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Fell and remove tree

Verified Review

Very good. Reasonable quote for the job, arrived on time, worked carefully and caused no damage or disruption, pleasant and cheerful crew. Cleaned up thoroughly afterwards. Couldn't ask for more.

Location: CR8
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Conifer tree

Verified Review

Very pleased, I will be using again, highly recommend

Location: Croydon
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

A large Oak tree pruned back and shaped

Verified Review

Professional and courteous from the outset. Left a beautifully shaped canopy and explained the whole process, before and during the work. Left my garden extremely tidy as if nothing had been done. I can strongly recommend them. Fred and the boys were awesome.

Location: Redhill
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Cutting hedges and branches of a tree

Verified Review

Very nice guys, did a very good job, tidying up after finishing, I would highly recommend them.

Location: CR8
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Pine and fatsia removed

Verified Review

Excellent job at a very reasonable price. Removed the tree (including stump) and fatsia before clearing up in around three hours.

Location: Lingfield
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Trees trimmed and hedges trimmed also.

Have used this company before. As usual Fred and his men were friendly, helpful and did an excellent job. Nothing was too much trouble.

Location: Horley
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.75

Two Trees cut down plus hedges and bushes

Verified Review

Did work quoted in an efficient, clean and helpful manner. I highly recommend South Tree Care.

Location: SM6
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Took some trees down

Very nice person, and excellent work.

Location: Caterham
Reviewed in: June 2021