Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Trees on both sides of the garden were given a good cut back

Verified Review

Fred and his team arrived on time and were very efficient and tidy and made a excellennt job

Orpington, October 2020
10

Tree clearing trimmed some bramble and cleared a fallen tree, they took away a tree in the front garden

Would recommend them to anyone, extremely pleased with the way they went about their work

Kenley, October 2020
10

Sweet chesnut limb removals, magnolia and wisteria pruning

Verified Review

Positive experience all round, friendly, careful, skilled and very pleased with the job done which was exactly as asked.

Oxted, October 2020
9.25

Removed tree from my garden

Verified Review

Good work at reasonable price. Successfully did work as promised.

Crawley, September 2020
10

Cutting down of 2 trees

Verified Review

Very professional. Done an excellent job.

Whyteleafe, September 2020
9.5

Reduce and thin out a large cedar tree

Verified Review

Fred and team did a great job reducing our large cedar tree. The end result is excellent. Fred and his team are polite and friendly. They are neat workers and cleared away each day.

Warlingham, October 2020
9

Prune a Hawthorn tree and trim a Conifer hedge

Verified Review

The work took a couple of hours, not a full day. The staff were fine, neat and efficient. They also took the trimmings away.

Crawley, October 2020
10

Chestnut tree felled

Verified Review

We had a diseased Chestnut tree that was breaking apart and becoming a danger. Fred came out promptly to have a look and give a quotation for felling it within a week. Other firms were quoting 2 to 3 months. Highly recommended.

Godstone, September 2020
10

Removal of 3 large trees and topping of 3 60ft+ pine trees

Verified Review

Fred Fred Fred! What can we say.....work done brilliantly. Fred and his guys worked so hard with all aspects of the job. Very pleasant gang...even occupied the dog!! Left the garden probably cleaner than it was before they started. Would 100% use them again. Have in fact put them onto my parents and they are doing her Laural tomorrow. Thanks guys!

Epsom, September 2020
8.5

Trimming and edging tree and shrubbery

Verified Review

Provided timely and quality service at a reasonable price and cleaned up very nicely. Highly recommended.

Reigate, September 2020